FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush
CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush Hair Styling Tools, Salon Hair Appliances, Round Hair Brushes & Styling Brushes For CHI styling tools that feature 100% natural pure boar hair, try this CHI's Large Turbo Round Boar Brush. These round brushes work with CHI hair appliances to dry hair from the inside out up to 50% faster.
CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9458 CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush $19.99
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by ashley
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    a round of applause for this round brus

    This brush is great for everyday use. It enhances the shine and volume of the hair. The only disadvantage is that it is a little pricey.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good For Medium Thick Hai
    • Good Handle Grip
    • Easy To Use
    • Doesn't cause frizz
    • Effective

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Long hair
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lainey
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    4
    4

    Wonderful!

    Easy to use to get the look I want

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Swannygirl
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    Silky Soft Hair

    I love this brush!! It doesn't get stuck, and it smoothes out my chemically damaged hair. It's very easy to use and it makes my hair look so much healthier. I highly recommend this brush.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by maysie
    From Council Bluffs, Ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    Great for blowdrying

    This brush is great to use when you want to blow dry your hair in a hurry with a little style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen the Mom
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    4
    4

    Saves me time!

    I love this brush because if I blowdry my hair with it, I don't need to do any other styling. So it saves me precious time in the morning to not have to mess with straighteners or curling irons!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by squirrely shirley
    From tx
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    Only brush I will use.

    What can I say, it is only one I will use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheri
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    Can't live without this brush!

    LOVE this brush! Straightens my wavy hair, helps eliminate frizz, dry time is super-fast!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by molly
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    3
    3

    Curling

    I like this round brush for a round brush, I just don't use it very much. Bought it thinking I would blow dry my hair straight, or curl it under, but my hair is so long and I prefer to use the CHI flat iron.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Raytown, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    great brush

    Great brush! I have curly hair, so this makes my hair SUPER smooth, no frizzies! Paired with my CHI iron, no better combo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DANY
    From st louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Large Turbo Round Boar Brush

    4
    4

    WONDERFUL BRUSH!

    LOVE HOW EASY IT IS TO USE AND MAKES MY HAIR SHINY

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...