FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner
CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner & Professional Daily Hair Conditioners CHI Volumizing Conditioner, CHI Conditioner & Professional Hair Conditioners CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner detangles hair with a body boosting volume conditioner. CHI conditioners infused with a CHI 44 Ceramic thermal styling formula are professional hair product conditioners designed to protect hair from daily use of thermal tools.
CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9388 CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner $15.99 - $33.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Gab
    From Massachusetts
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    soft and full

    I have found that using this product leaves my hair silky smooth and helps prevent split ends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by BHOTPOCKETS
    From NEW JERSEY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    AMAZING !

    O M G ! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT TRYED A LOT OF OTHERS THIS IS THE BEST !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by lpisowic
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    I always have a backup bottle

    I adore this product. I have never found conditioner that volumizes my hair so well, and without drying out my hair! It smells amazing, and it doesn't leave a residue on my hair, which makes for easy styling. The volume from this product is very natural looking, and I have very thin, fine hair. To use, I flip my hair upside-down while I'm in the shower and apply the conditioner all over, concentrating on my roots. I leave it sit for a couple minutes and then rinse with cool water. There's really nothing I dislike about this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    Hello Volume

    Really leaves lift and shine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TheMake-upGirl
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    Volume Conditioner

    I resorted to the CHI volume shampoo and conditioner set after I had tried so many others for volume and none of the other worked! I use this everyday right after I shampoo with the CHI volume shampoo, let it set in my hair for about 5 minutes or until I am done washing my body and the rinse it out. I have found it to make my hair feel moisturized and not dried out, along with making it smell really nice and clean. My hair is now stronger than has ever been before and I get compliments all the time on how shiny and soft it looks. I still have not found anything that is not great about it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Busy Working Mom
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner for Fine Hair

    I use this conditioner everyday and it works very well. It is not heavy and does not weigh my hair down. My husband even uses it and he has thick, curly hair. He says it works the best of anything that he's tried, too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Wright City, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    3
    3

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    i would recommend for someone that needs their hair to be flatter. it does smell awesome though. i gave to my niece who has very curly coarse hair, she loves it.

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Leaves Residue
    • Too heavy for fine hair

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nothingbutnette
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Smells Awesome!

    I use this and the "matching" shampoo every day. It leaves my hear soft & ready for my blow dryer & Chi!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Magnified Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best conditioner for thin hair!

    I have thin but curly hair and this product makes my hair appear thicker, healthier, and adds a professional shine! My mom and sister became hooked on the Chi Magnified Volume Shampoo and Conditioner after seeing the change in my hair. My sister has similar hair to me but my mother has dry, thick, and curly hair. This product gave her soft, healthy looking hair. For me, I use this product 3-4 times a week as my normal conditioner and I wouldn't change anything! I recommend this product to everyone I know!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • MAKES HAIR LOOK THICKER
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...