FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush
CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush Styling Tools, Hair Styling Brushes, Salon Boar Brushes & Professional Hair Brushes CHI styling tools include Medium Turbo Round Boar Brushes that work to eliminate fly away hair while giving full control of hair from root to end. These CHI hair brushes are CHI round brushes with evenly cut 100% natural pure boar, which stands up to many years of daily use.
CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush
4
Item# Product Qty Price
9460 CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush $18.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Maddie
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    Best brush I have ever used

    Eliminates the use of my iron. Styles my hair perfectly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by vic2day
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    3
    3

    Melted the bristles

    The product was great until the bristles melted. Not sure how, but they are all melted together.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by NoraEG
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    1
    1

    Save your Money

    Its ok but not great. With in 2 weeks of using this brush the bristles started to melt from the heat of the blow dryer. My conair round brush is cheaper and has held up for over a year. Save your money don't buy this just go to the local drug store and get a round brush there.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Melts
    • Poor Quality

    best uses

    • On Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Clickergal
    From Freeburg, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    I Love This Brush!!!

    I have used this Chi brush for the past 3 years and absolutely love it. I have short, fine hair and this brush helps to give fullness when blow drying. I also have the smaller brush that I use in conjunction with this one. This is my "go to" brush and I use it every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by mommalee5
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    This is the one you will use over & over

    Possibly the best brush i have ever used. The boar bristles make all the difference. This brush allows you the control to quickly dry and style your hair. In my book it is a must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles
    • Real Boar Bristles
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Control Drying Hair
    • Travel
    • Ease Of Use
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by pb
    From op
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/25/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    better than other round brushes

    this works much better than other round brushes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vbmom
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    4
    4

    great for smooth blow-out

    Easy to hold to create soft and smooth look!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by ocheree
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    4
    4

    Love this brush

    Great brush

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Medium Turbo Round Boar Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    Love this brush. It great for using in straight trendy hair makes you hair shinny and smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...