FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Shine Infusion
CHI Shine Infusion CHI Shine Infusion, Thermal Protection with Hair Tools, Split Ends CHI Hair Repair, CHI Fizzy Hair Relief Thermal Hair Styling Shine Sprays, Professional Hair Shine Products & CHI Shine Infusion Sprays CHI spray shine products include these thermal active shine sprays created to strengthen hair and offer protection from thermal styling tools. CHI Shine Infusion hair polish shine sprays are professional hair products in a weightless formula suitable for all hair types.
CHI Shine Infusion
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 38
  • Reviewed by C
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    This product is a keeper

    CHI shine infusion is a great product a little pricey, but I will continue to purchase and use. It is very light and does not weight my hair down. The oil does not just "sit" ontop of your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jhilt
    From du quoin, il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    great

    makes your hair look shiny and fresh

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JOY
    From DALLAS, TEXAS
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    LOVE SHINE INFUSION BY CHI!!!

    I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERYDAY AFTER I FINISH STYLING MY HAIR! I LOVE THE SHINE AND THE SMELL IS FABULOUS!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by redhead
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    Natural looking shine

    Love shine spray especially in the winter when my hair tends to look dryer. A little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by samzilla
    From collinsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    4
    4

    overall a win!

    Pretty great. It provides both great shine and thermal protection. I don't apply it to the root area though. When I did it made my hair feel greasy. when applied to lower portion of hair it works great and makes my hair look wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LW
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    3
    3

    trying to eliminate frizz

    I thought it worked well. I don't live in a humid area so not sure how it would work there. Always trying to figure out a way to have a litte more shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by hair advisor
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    i can't style my hair without this

    I spray this on my dry hair before I straighten it. It makes my hair very manageable. My hair is course and thick. Without this product, I would never be able to get it to look this straight.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Frisco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    This product smells great and is very light and adds great shine!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kimb3rly
    From Odessa, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    You gotta get this one!

    I love this as a heat protection to keep from frying my hair. I use this on my dry hair when I straighten it with my Chi. It will give you amazing results without a heavy build up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1shabbychic
    From Topeka, Ks
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Shine Infusion

    5
    5

    This is my favorite hair product!

    I am 50 years old and love Chi Shine Spray! It is my one styling product that I cannot live without! My hair is starting to gray a little, and even with highlights it needs a little help! I highly recommend this product to keep your hair shiny and smooth! You will love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 38

You Might Also Like...