FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size
CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size CHI Hair Silk Infusion Travel Size, CHI Mini Size Protection against Thermal Hair Styling, Leave In CHI Hair Conditioner Travel Size Leave In Conditioners, CHI Hair Care Silk Infusion & Professional Hair Conditioners Bring along a CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size bottle wherever you roam. This portable CHI leave in conditioner is a reconstructing salon hair product that protects follicles from the stress of thermal styling.
CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9427 CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size $13.99
Products 1 - 10 of 206
  • Reviewed by KU Mom
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    Helps tame my frizzy hair

    Works to smooth hair and provide shine. Works better than other brands.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • After Washing For Styling
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Denver,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    I Love It!!

    I love this product. My hair has never looked so good!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by alli
    From houston,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    4
    4

    Love it!

    Love the way it smells! Is not oily but leaves hair soft and sliky!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jule
    From Birmingham, Iowa
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    Silk is the word

    I used this product when I was struggling with dry hair from the flat iron I used almost daily. Silk infusion made my hair feel smooth, soft, and moisturized, not dry and crunchy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jen with the bad grand prix
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    in every bag

    love this.....saves my hair from split ends

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Small And Compact
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Susie Q
    From Peoria, Arizona
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it, Love it!

    I have used SILK INFUSION for years right after I wash my hair. Just a pea size and massage in. Protects my hair from heat when I am constantly having it dyed and chemically treated. It will bring damaged hair back. This is a fantastic product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ms. az
    From arizona
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it

    I use this product everyday, it doesn't make my hair flat or leave an oily look. It is great with the flat iron. Smells good too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Crys
    From Lake St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great product

    I use this every time I use my chi. Great combination!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KP
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    4
    4

    Silky Finsih

    The product helps keep hair smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Karri
    From Houston Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I use this product after I have finished my hair. It adds that extra layer of protection to my hair. It also makes it silky smooth. And helps protect against frizz in the humidity.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Great Product
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Keeps The Frizz Down
Products 1 - 10 of 206

You Might Also Like...