FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Silk Infusion
CHI Silk Infusion CHI Silk Infusion Conditioner, Professional Deep Conditioner & Salon Hair Conditioners CHI Silk Infusion is a popular professional hair product that effectively safeguards your locks against environmental stress and thermal styling abuse. This CHI leave in conditioner is suitable for all types of hair.
CHI Silk Infusion
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9406 CHI Silk Infusion $41.99
Products 1 - 10 of 137
  • Reviewed by Jess the Pink Lady
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Saved My Hair!!!

    This product saved my hair after having a baby when my hair dried out. I will never go without it again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mz.Andrews
    From Florissant, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    BEST HAIR EVER

    I USE CHI SILK INFUSION DAILY AND LOVE IT! IT SMELLS GREAT AND REALLY MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE IN THE TEXTURE OF MY HAIR.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by abimarye
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Best Hair Product on the Market

    I use Chi Silk Infusion every day. I started using it when I got a sample during another purchase and I fell in love with the way it smelled and how soft my hair was. It helped to make my dead ends not look near as bad, and my frizz vanished. I even put any extra that's on my hands in my boyfriend's hair (very coarse) and it's just as soft and shiny as ever! This is my absolute favorite hair product and it's well worth the money. A 12 oz bottle will take me two years to get through!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by ASorensenRN
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Great shine and protection!

    Apply this to wet hair before drying and ironing and love the shine and softness it gives me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katherine
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Chi is a winner

    This Chi product is designed for heat protection during blow-outs, flat ironing, etc., but it also works great on curly hair to just run a palm-full throough towel-dried hair and it will dry with natural curl without the frizz. It will also smell great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SHAWNE
    From KANSAS CITY, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    I HAVE BEEN USING CHI SILK INFUSION FOR A COUPLE YEARS AND IT IS MY FAVORITE PRODUCT. I PUT A SMALL PEA SIZE AMOUNT IN MY PALM AND RUB IT ALL THROUGH MY HANDS. APPLY RIGHT AFTER BLOW DRYING ALL THROUGH MY HAIR. INSTANT SHINE. INSTANT SMOOTHNESS. SMELLS WONDERFUL!! I GET COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY HAIR SMELLING SO GOOD ALL THE TIME. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Judy Boop
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again and again

    Easy! Just apply to wet hair after a shampoo and comb through!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Blonde and damaged
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Excellent product. Manages my damaged, colored hair when using the flat iron.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2013

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product makes my hair look shiny, smooth, and healthy. I love that it protects my hair while it makes it look good...and it smells great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carmen
    From KC, MO
    Reviewed on 3/6/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Silk Infusion

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS SERUM!!!

    I use this serum whenever I get out of the shower. A little goes a long way. This product is great for damaged (and frizzy) hair. It leaves hair soft, feeling so much healthier and smelling great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 137

You Might Also Like...