FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Straight Guard
CHI Straight Guard CHI Hair Straight Guard, CHI Hair Protection against Thermal Hair Styling Tools, CHI Hair Control and Superior Hair Shine CHI Hair Straightening Products, Professional Straight Guard & Straight Hair Styling Products Choose CHI Straight Guard if you've been searching for a quality salon hair product to transform your frizzy locks into a sleek, smooth style. This CHI hair styling product delivers unheard of control and shine.
CHI Straight Guard
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by ms. az
    From arizona
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Fabulous Product

    Great product for me since I have super curly hair and I flat iron it everyday! Highly recommended.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Thelma
    From Florissant, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Pure straightness

    Straight guard is a product that I know if I need my hair to come out in the best style when he comes to flat ironing it will do the job. I like Chi products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Straightness Last Long
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Too Straight

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by victoria
    From Wright city mo
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    2
    2

    for my hair type this wasn't effective

    This product just was not effective for my hair type. My daughter uses it and she really likes it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mama Mik
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Keeps hair shiny and healthy looking

    Use it after every shampoo. Can be used when flat ironing or diffusing with hair dryer. Love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kritterlegs
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Really great product

    Love this straightening product. Works great and smells amazing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lesa
    From Godfrey Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    4
    4

    Frizzy Hair

    Helps my hair I use it everyday I flat iron my hair and have seen a great difference while using this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tlnormoyle
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    4
    4

    Great product!!

    I use this every other day and keeps my hair light but straight!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ash
    From Central IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Great heat protector!!!

    This is a great heat protector for your hair since it does not have alcohol in it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ames
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    3
    3

    Too much whiz and not enough bang

    I have very coarse and thick hair. So finding a product that can both smooth my hair and heat protect it as well is very difficult. I bought this product about a year ago and have used it maybe 4-5 times. It is a good product if you have very fine, more managable hair. I would recommend this product to people with those hair types. It is very lightweight, which is another thing I do like. But for me, this isn't the product for me. My hair is very difficult to manage and straighten. I have found other products that cator more towards my hair type that work more effectively.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by KMR
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Straight Guard

    5
    5

    Looooove this!

    I use this product when I'm straightening my hair with a flat iron and when I just need to get out the door. My hair is fine and has a wave to it, so when I add this without straightening it helps keep the wave to a minimum. I've learned to use this product with my hair - I don't get it too close to my scalp since my hair is fine and that works great for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 43

You Might Also Like...