FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat
China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat Dry those nails in seconds with China Glaze Fast Fast Forward top coat. Size: 0.5 oz
China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
3116 China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat $9.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Jeni
    From St. Louis MO
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    3
    3

    This product was okay

    This product was alright for me is was not bad but not great either, I'd just say it was pretty average. I wanted the polish to last a little bit longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    4
    4

    Nice topcoat that seals the deal

    China Glaze is my favorite line of nail polish and they never disappoint. This product lives up to their reputation and really does speed the dry time of your manicure AND helps to lengthen the lifespan of said manicure at the same time. Great product and great price. Highly recommend!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VROX
    From Erie, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!!

    This stuff dry's soooo fast!! And it has a pretty good smell for nail polish. I will never use another top coat.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Nail fanatic Sarah
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Always loved China Glaze. I find colors are better than OPI.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Val
    From Omaha
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    4
    4

    Good product...dries very fast!

    Good product, high shine and dries fast!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Woogie77
    From Erie, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    Best Top Coat

    This is the best top coat I have found. I paint my own nails all the time, and this top drys soooo fast! Its amazing, and smells good too!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kait
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    3
    3

    Quality top-coat for cheap

    This top-coat works great for the price. Its cheap, but very efficient. I normally don't paint my nails, but when I do, this keeps the polish on at least another week. It dries within a minute and isn't sticky. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good top coat for an even better price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Quick Drying Time

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jenni
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    Best Product

    Works great! Actually dries my nail polish, so they aren't smudging on everything. Love this product!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Robin on the go...
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    Love the fast drying action!

    I rarely have a chance to do my nails but when I do, this product is a must. Helps nail color hold up close to professional nail salon.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by katymack
    From kansas city, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Super shiney and goes on really smooth!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...