FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens Vibrant Color Nail Polishes, Fast Drying Nail Lacquers, Long Lasting Nail Lacquers & Salon Nail Lacquers Apply the China Glaze nail polish Kiwi Cool-Ada from the bright and fun China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues And Greens line for a super-bold green that's like a refreshing burst of spring air. Professional nail polish lacquer, this long lasting nail polish is oil-based to ensure vibrant, non-chip color.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7522 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by AM
    From Norman, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    3
    3

    Good but chips way too easy!

    Great colors but only looks good for 1-2 days!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Chips easily
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lexi
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    Fashion at it's best!

    I fell in love with this polish. The color is beautiful and the look is smooth, dries to perfection, and doesn't chip easily. I received several compliments while wearing this polish. It's a great way to have the professional look without leaving your home or paying the extra fees. It's provides a great edgy look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brosmit
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    For Aubry

    I absolutely love this color. China glaze goes on easily and last longer than just your typical polish I think.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cheekytarte
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    LOVE this polish

    I love this polish. I recently purchased the Four Leaf Clover color and receive many compliments on it. The thing I loved most about this polish is the coverage. Let's face it, putting on your own nail polish can be a pain. This polish is easy to put on and doesn't clump. It give a full coverage, shiny look. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Philosophy Girl
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    For Audrey is the Perfect Tiffany Blue!

    I like a lot of the China Glaze colors but my favorite is "For Audrey." It is the perfect Tiffany Blue! It is the perfect way for a little pick-me-up to feel extra luxe!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jessi
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    Love this color!

    I love this China Glaze color, "For Audrey". It's a perfect color for anytime because it's not too outrageous for work but it still adds a little fun to your nails. It goes on smooth and lasts!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by t
    From westminster, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    love it

    love love love china glaze i have tons of their polishes they are super smooth and not too thick or thin. does dry fast but not too fast where it is clumping on nails. chip resistant and long lasting colors are wonderful.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katie Helen
    From Bellevue, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    Super cute!

    I bought this color to go with my dress for my baby shower. The color on the bottle was very closely matched with how it looked on my nails and the little sparkles in the polish made it even better. I didn't use a top coat when I applied it but if I would have I know it would have lasted longer without chipping.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable

    cons

    best uses

    • Fun
  • Reviewed by MRL
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    4
    4

    Great selection of colors

    Love the wide range of colors China Glaze provides. I always find something new and fun. As an avid hand washer I appreciate the staying power.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jentlefur
    From st. louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Blues and Greens

    5
    5

    super!

    this is great for those who aren't big on the extensive removal of glitter polishes. it also had more staying power than other glitters i've used AND i didn't even use a top coat (shame on me). i love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...