FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks Non Chip Nail Lacquers, Smooth Finish Nail Polishes, Long Lasting Nail Polishes & Oil Based Nail Lacquers The dazzling China Glaze nail polish collection China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks features striking nail colors like Evening Seduction and Black Diamond, which are sure to turn heads. Brush on the metallic nail polish Avalanche for a sizzling silver shade, and these professional nail polishes are long lasting and chip-resistant.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7523 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    5
    5

    Great Color

    This nail polish looks great! I used the color Evening Seduction and it looked great on many skin colors and ages. It lasts long and is very pigmented. I needed only one coat for good color pay-off. Use two if you really want to deepen these dark colors though. Great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Long lasting
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Pigmented

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by koko
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    This brand is the best high end brand for a cheap cost: i have gotten so many comliments on this nail color.. I am in love!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cecilia
    From Denver, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    4
    4

    Awesome polish worth the money

    China Glaze is one of my favorite nail polishes to use. I used it in nail school and I a still do now.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Soccer mom
    From Weatherford, TX
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    3
    3

    Extra Coats

    I liked the color but had to use many coats in order to get the desired color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Hockey Momma
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    4
    4

    Love this brand!!

    I've tried so many brands of nail polish and China Glaze is probably my favorite! So many colors to choose from, lasts easily a week on my natural nails and relatively inexpensive (I admit that I usually wait for sales)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Stays on
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by SSkogsberg
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    4
    4

    A good dark polish

    The polish was really thin so it took a lot of coats to get the disired color I was looking for but once it was done it looked great and very shiny!

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Thin consistency

    best uses

  • Reviewed by t
    From westminster, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    5
    5

    love it

    i really liked the colors here i have the black dimond which is a nice change from matte black

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Nails
  • Reviewed by melsurgtech
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Darks

    3
    3

    beautiful color

    I really liked the color but it just seemed to chip a lot easier than some other brands that I've tried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Chips easily

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...