FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons Vibrant Color Nail Lacquers, Metallic Nail Polish, Neon Nail Polish & Non Chip Nail Lacquers Dive into a China Glaze nail polish from the bold and bright China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons collection and discover vibrant nail colors like Shocking Pink, Pink Voltage and Yellow Polka Dot Bikini. Each lacquer nail polish glides on smoothly, provides even coverage, and dries in a flash.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7524 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Sarahbear
    From Audubon, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    3
    3

    Don't fight the bright.

    This is a really pretty color. I love it in teh summer. But to get the best look you should put a white down first. It really makes teh color pop. Also add a clear coat on top, it will make it last longer!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Thin Polish

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Vicki Fernandez
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    5
    5

    great colors!

    These colors are great summer colors! You only need a couple of coats and you are good! And it dries pretty fast.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by snowflake
    From mckinney, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    1
    1

    really bright

    bought this bright orange and then got home and realized how bright it was when i held it up to my orange stuff. Really bummed that i cant exchange it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Pretty Color In Bottle

    cons

    • Bright For Normal Wear

    best uses

    • Halloween Only
  • Reviewed by Andie
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    1
    1

    China Galze Celtic Sun

    I looked everywhere for a color like this. I usually have a great experience with China Glaze products, but this product was not T ll up to par. I was unable to get the color that I wanted. It was way too see through. I had to settle with a less then attractive color even after several coats and then it chipped like I had painted my nails using water based finger paint.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Chips easily
    • Poor coverage
    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeup-addict
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    4
    4

    Perfect for the summertime!

    I love the fact that the colors don't fade quickly. When you apply it, it stays on longer than most. The colors are always true to what they say they are. They never smudge either. I will always buy this again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Swansea, IL
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    3
    3

    Yellow

    It was nice looking but took a few coats to get the desired color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bright Color

    cons

    • Must Use A Few Coats

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by ShopperSusan
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again.

    Pretty colors and chip resistant. LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by mom
    From missouri
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    5
    5

    bright and trendy

    I love all of the colors that comes in the China Glaze neon line. I have tried to collect all of the neon colors. They are so fun! They are also great with a glitter on top.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    5
    5

    FUN

    My kids love the neon colors this brand provides. We use this weekly and its alot of fun.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Shelby
    From Edwardsville, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neons

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This is probably my favorite nail polish that I have- and I have a lot. The color is just so cute!:) It goes on my nails really well- and stays on. I use it, and others colors by this brand, all the time. I would recommend this brand to anyone who asks me about nail polish.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...