FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals Neutral Color Nail Polish, Matte Nail Lacquers, Oil Based Nail Lacquers & Non Chip Nail Polish Dive into the China Glaze nail polish collection China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals for vibrant pinks, grays, whites and other striking shades that are sure to become go-to colors for any occasion. Brush on the matte nail polish White On White, or try the shimmering copper and gold metallic nail polish, Cashmere Creme.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7525 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Maddie
    From Phoenix,AZ
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    5
    5

    beautiful

    you only need 1-2 coats, decent drying time, looks beautiful with practically and outfit, nice shimmer

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Beautiful Shimmer

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmyB
    From OKC,OK
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    4
    4

    Love China Glaze!

    I actually ran across the China Glaze brand after buying a bottle of a color that caught my eye on clearance. It turned out to be such a gorgeous color and it lasted a long time, especially for me since I can mess up a manicure in the first half-hour. There's a great selection of colors and they run pretty true to what you see. Since finding that first bottle, I have tried several more colors and I love them all. I will definitely continue to purchase this brand.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Em
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    5
    5

    China Glaze Nail Laquer

    My nail lacquer collection is about 50% China Glaze. I love the color selection and durability of this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Primper
    From Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    4
    4

    China Glaze "Cords" color

    What I really like is the lenght of time I can wear this brand of nail polish before it begins to chip off. I picked this particular color "Chords" because it is a neutral color and good for my business professional job. I do love the wacky vibrant colors too. I just put those on my toes :) I don't like that it takes a long time to dry. You need two coats to get the full effect of the color. I often think it's dry but discover it's not and will end up with impressions on my nails.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Stays on for a long time

    cons

    • Takes a while to dry

    best uses

    • Neutral Color For Work
  • Reviewed by Mylie
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    4
    4

    Good Value and Great Product!

    I love nail polish and love updating my nails to match the season or my outfit! China Glaze offers a great variety of colors and it is a long lasting product for a good value! Specifically love the neutrals line for the fall!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by bern203
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    5
    5

    love this polish

    This polish in "innocence" is a great color for a sheer, clean look. It wears well and the bottle lasts a long time before getting thick. Dries quickly too. Although more pricey than drug store brands, it's a good value.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by redblossom930
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    5
    5

    Afterglow

    Afterglow is an eye-catching neutral - I highly recommend it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JRKC
    From KCMO
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Neutrals

    5
    5

    My new favorite

    This brand has lots of colors to choose from.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Keeps its shine longer
    • Dries quickly
    • Doesn't get thick
    • One coat works
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...