FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals Vibrant Color Nail Polish, Professional Nail Lacquers, Oil Based Nail Lacquers & Fast Drying Nail Polish Brush on a China Glaze nail polish from the bold China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks And Corals collection like the bright pink Rich And Famous nail lacquer. Choose the metallic nail polish Awakenings for a shimmering look, or go even brighter with the bubble gum-pink Flip Flop Fantasy salon nail polish.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7526 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    Always use on my toes

    I use this brand anytime I paint my toenails. They have such a fun range of colors, and my toes are always colorful and bright. I like them to look ready for summer year round!:) Love flip flop fantasy and peachy keen!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Roxanna
    From Anderson, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    4
    4

    Great Nail Lacquer

    Goes on smooth and has great colors.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Amy Liz
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    4
    4

    fun summer colors

    I love China Glaze for colors I would wear in the summer! Pool Party and Flip Flop Fantasy are my go to colors for the summer! They look great with a tan! :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by caity
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    Love!

    I love China Glaze nail polishes. I've been using China Glaze for years and its never disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nail Girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    Definitely sold on this product

    This brand of Nail Polish is my 2nd favorite. It normally lasts a week a half to two weeks before needing a touch-up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Molly E.
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    My favorite nail polish!

    I am usually a bargain, $2 nail polish kind of shopper, but these China Glaze nail polishes are an exception for me. My favorite shade to use is Flip Flop Fantasy (my boyfriend is actually the one who picked it up off the shelf - so it is definitely an eye-catcher). I am being completely honest when I say that I have never gotten so many compliments on a beauty product from complete strangers as I have with this nail polish. If you want a fun, bright color that is perfect for your sandals and peep-toe heels, ladies, this is it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Pam N.
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    China Glaze nail lacquers

    There are so many beautiful colors to choose. This polish really does go on smoothly and lasts!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MAK
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    Worth the Price

    Nail polish gets more and more expensive all the time, but this is very good quality nail polish. I use it for my pedicures. I'm a runner and therefore very hard on the polish on my toes, but this stuff lasts until I take it off.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long lasting

    cons

    • Not Exactly Inexpensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by CypressMom
    From Cypress,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    5
    5

    Carribean Temptation-Everyone LOVES it!

    I have found that China Glaze nail polish stays on longer than most other (expensive) brands I have tried. I always get comments on the color Carribean Temptation. It is the perfect pink!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Stays On Longer

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Makeup-addict
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Pinks and Corals

    4
    4

    Simply perfect

    When you buy it, you'll end up loving the color. It always looks perfect, it never smudges, and it never chips early. I love it so much!

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...