FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples Long Lasting Nail Polishes, Non Chip Nail Lacquers, Fast Drying Nail Polishes & Smooth Finish Nail Polishes Explore the China Glaze nail polish collection China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples and discover sleek colors from vibrant purple metallic nail polish to soft lavender matte nail polish. Choose the metallic nail polish CC Courage for a bolt of sizzling glamour, and these nail polish colors go on smoothly and dry in a flash.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7521 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by flannerygrace
    From kansas city mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    5
    5

    purple panic is the hottest color!

    i absolutely love this color. the matte finish is unique and mesmerizing. it stays really well on my toes but since i am a jeweler it chips easily on my hands. i always get comments and compliments on this shade! if you love hot pink, check this out!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Intense Beautiful Color
    • Glowing And Vibrant
    • Matte finish

    cons

    • Chips easily

    best uses

    • Before a date
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Kansas City Mo
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    5
    5

    lovely purple

    Great for the Purple lover

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Chris the stay at home mom of 5!
    From Grovetown, GA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    5
    5

    Best Purple Polish out there!

    I absolutley love the China Glaze line of nail polish and I don't get my fingernails done, but I get my toes done and this looks absolutely wonderful! It's so hard to find just the right purple and this is it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Shimmery
    • Effective
    • Great Color
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Price
    • Easy to apply
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Not a one

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by FrenchyOV
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    3
    3

    Grape Pop

    I really like China Glaze's broad range of color options, but the formula seems to have a dull sheen to it. I usually use two coats of polish, and that gives it a solid, full splash of color, but i have to put atleast two top coats on top of it to make it shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ilovecatsalot
    From san jose, ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    4
    4

    great polish really good opaqueness

    This polish is gorgeous you only need 2 coats.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Daisy
    From MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    5
    5

    Best Nail Polish Ever!!

    China Glaze Nail Polish is the best nail polish I have ever used. It lasts a long time, dry's quickly, and keeps nails looking healthy afterwards. This is a good product to put money towards it is a good investment. You will not want to by another nail polish ever after using China Glaze!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MilleMille
    From KCMO
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    4
    4

    So pretty!

    This color is flirty and fun! It will work in summer and winter, love, love, love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HeatherFrog
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Purples

    4
    4

    Love this color

    I really loved this purple color. I was surprised that is was a matte finish. Still looks great on and lasted for over a week before I changed it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pretty color

    cons

    • Matte finish

    best uses

    • Women
    • Lasts for days
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...