FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer
Available Colors:
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer Oil Based Nail Lacquers, Fast Drying Nail Polish, Metallic Nail Lacquers & Professional Glitter Nail Polish Choose the China Glaze nail polish Jitterbug from the sparkling China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer collection for a night on the town, or try the bright and luminous Rainbow glitter nail polish for a dazzling day look. Each salon nail polish lacquer delivers long lasting color that glides on easily and dries in a flash.
China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7528 China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer $6.50 - $7.50
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by KTP
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    4
    4

    Stunning Silver

    China Glaze polishes always go on smoothly. Since it's a glitter I didn't expect it to go on very well but it did. Even with a top coat it still chipped after two days. I say it's worth it because I love CG and glitter.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Krysten
    From Waco, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    5
    5

    China Glaze - Fairy Dust

    This product is amazing! If you just want a tad shine or glitter to go on top of any nail polish, you need to get this polish. Also dries quickly. Goes on nice and smooth for a glitter polish.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • CUTE
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by DS
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    5
    5

    Very, very pretty!

    I love this nail lacquer! It goes on really well and lasts a long time. I use it alone or on top of another color

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Really Smooth
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by I.heart.BeautyBrands
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    4
    4

    Shimmer Polish

    I love using the shimmer polish to add a little glitter to my solid color polish. My only complaint is that it isn't as "glittery" as I would have hoped. You have to add a couple coats to get it to really shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • CUTE
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Fashionable

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by AH
    From Lincoln, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    4
    4

    It's a good one!

    I use the fairy dust on top of any solid color nail polish I use to dress it up a little. I don't think I'll ever go back to plain nail polish again! My only complaint is that it dries out pretty quickly - within a year I was adding nail polish remover to the bottle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kriss
    From Lenexa, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    5
    5

    Love China Glaze and Love Fairy Dust!

    I love using this as a topcoat sorta over a nail color...It gives your nails a super fun Holographic shine! :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Best Holographic Shine
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by mstara
    From MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    3
    3

    Ok product

    This wasn't exactly what I was after but is an ok product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Too thick

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kriss
    From Lenexa, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    5
    5

    Awesome Holo like glitter effect!

    I love using this on top of a color polish..it leaves this fun like Holo effect on nails...with tiny little glitter in it...such a fun polish that will transform your polish color to something totally neat :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Best Glitter

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Louie
    From Blue Springs, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    China Glaze Nail Lacquer - Shimmer

    5
    5

    all time Fav Nail colors

    love this brand!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Long lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyone
    • Everyday
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...