FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head removes dirt and oil from facial pores and hard-to-reach areas.
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack
5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    amazing results

    I love this brush head. My face feels so soft and has a youthful glow but remember to always apply moisturizer on your face and neck after using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Lexi
    From Niles, Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Big Pores? No more!

    For years I have struggled with extremely large pores and super oily skin. I feel this brush is perfect for anyone else struggling with those issues as well. These brushes really get the job done, without being harsh or overly drying to the skin. I love how they come apart so I am able to get closer to my nose etc and concentrate on problem areas. My pores look refined and so much smaller due to using this consecutively. I also love the double pack, much better value!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by HayMckay
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Best Value!

    I love the Deep Cleansing Brush Head! This is my favorite! It is perfect for everyday use and cleanses my skin of makeup and oil. The set of two is the best value!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From houston tx
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Best brush head

    This pulls out even more dirt than the original brush head. It's superb with oily skin. I won't use another

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Cammie
    From Fort Collins, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Deep clean!

    I have had great success with this Clarisonic head. While I try not to use it every day to avoid over-exfoliating, I find this head to be the most effective at clearing out blackheads and blocked pores.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Bi-weekly Use
  • Reviewed by moe
    From peoria, arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    awesome product

    I use this product everyday and I have very sensitive skin and it does amazing. I have blackheads and it really dimenished them alot. My husband LOVES it he was breaking out and this helped clear up his skin completely. I just love using it, it always makes my skin feel so great afterwards. I had the orignal brush that comes with the clarisonic but once I used this on I'll never go back. I also got the body brush, fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Soft Bristles
    • Controls Shine
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Sensitive eyes
    • Nighttime
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by MCFancyPants
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Great Brush Head

    This is my favorite brush head from the Clarisonic system. I found that the gentle was too soft, whereas this one is just the right amount of softness. This brush really gets into those pores and makes your skin feel so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Big AL
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Hea

    I LOVE this product, it really leaves my skin feeling clean!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles
    • Easy To Use
    • Satisfactory
    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by music maker
    From indp,mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Has really helped my stepson

    My stepson really had a hard time with blackheads on his nose, but after using this for a month his face looks 100 times better!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Tess
    From Omaha
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head- 2 Pack

    5
    5

    Skin never felt so clean!

    I love that the deep pore brush cleans with such efficiency, yet doesn't irritate my skin nor exacerbate any inflamed acne areas. I can use it twice a day and never worry about irritation. I can see a definite pore reduction and am NOT imagining the glow my skin has!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Very effective clean
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...