FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Remove 6X more makeup than manual cleansing with the Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System. The one-button, one-speed Mia is designed to fit your active lifestyle for beautiful, glowing skin wherever life's adventures take you!
Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink
5
Products 1 - 10 of 91
  • Reviewed by Javacat
    From Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Made my skin feel so soft!

    I keep mine in the shower and use it morning and night. I feel it has made a visible difference in my skin texture and tone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kim
    From bensalem, pa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    awesome product

    Use every day. Very quick. Skin feels soft afterward.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Sweetnk
    From Los angeles
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    So Good My Cousin Stole it!!!

    By using the Mia, I eliminated costly facials. My dry, sensitive, 50 plus skin glows and it is soft and smooth? Don't take my word for it, just ask my cousin! When she visited last week I put a new brush head on it so she could try it out and she liked it so much she packed it up and took it home with her. Replacement is a necessity, not a splurge!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Works For Sensitive Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Love my Mia!!!

    This product is so easy to use and so effective! My husband notices a difference in my skin. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Better Skin
    • Acne
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Topical Absorption
    • Lightweight
    • Wrinkles
    • Effective
    • Pores

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Am and Pm
    • Waterproof
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love the Clarisonic Mia 2, it so easy to use and operate. After I clean my face it feels really fresh and smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kimjerry
    From charlotte,NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    best cleanse

    I thought my cheaper brand was good enough until I tried this miracle cleanser. I've been eyeing these babies for a while and then I decided to give it a try,finally!I enjoy using it and I can use it anywhere. I have sensitive skin so at first I was scared but my face never been felt so good. My face started to clear up and I feel more confident to wear my natural skin with no make up on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Yvonne
    From Parker, CO
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Clarisonic Mia Pink

    My skin tends to be dry so the "sluffing" is tremendous. I then apply a moisturizer and I can actually feel and notice it soaking into my skin and it feel quite fabulous!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MAS
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    4
    4

    Really Cleans

    Used this product for two years now and i love the way my skin feels very clean and ready for my serums and night creams. Would not travel without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Removes All Makeup
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Moany
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Am I 19 Again?

    I finally picked up the product and I was totally amazed that I saw results after the first use. It wasn't a myth my skin actually felt softer, smoother. My make up application appeared to go on cleaner. This product is a miracle!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Feels good

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Kelly mom of 4
    From Boulder CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 1 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    My face has never felt cleaner

    I use it every morning and night My face has never felt cleaner

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 91

You Might Also Like...