FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink
Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System removes 6X more makeup than manual cleansing. The Clarisonic Mia2™ Sonic Skin Cleansing System is designed to fit your active lifestyle for beautiful, glowing skin wherever life's adventures take you!
Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink
5
Products 1 - 10 of 29
  • Reviewed by suze
    From san jose, ca
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    great present

    gave this to my daughter for her birthday and she loves it! She notices her face feels a lot smoother and less break outs

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nico
    From Bellingham
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Hands down, the best purchase of 2014.

    This product has returned the "glow" to my skin. Would highly recommend. I use my Mia twice a day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DeDee
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    My favorite beauty tool!

    This helps my pores appear smaller and really cleans away the day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Love It Deep Cleaning
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by katisevier
    From Greenwood, IN
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Love. Love. Love. Love. LOVE!

    I love how well this works with my skin and how sensitive it it. I lost mine however and haven't been able to get a new one. I've tried a few others and none of them can even come close!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good battery life
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Travels Well
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Works quickly

    cons

    • Little expensive

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lexi
    From Niles, Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Clarisonic = Confidence

    When getting on the subject of Clarisonic I personally can not help but radiate excitement as this product has truly changed my life. I grew up with severe acne from the ages of 7-14. Medication after medication and nothing worked, or at least worked for very long. Once I reached my twenties I decided to go to school for esthetics, as it is my passion to help individuals who struggle as I once did. After learning the skin in and out, and working for retailers who sold the Clarisonic (such as Dillards etc.) I quickly learned this could be of value. Being a constant on the "trend train" I knew I wanted to give this raved about product a try. My husband brought my Mia 2 home for Christmas coming on three years ago this December, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. Not only is it convienant due to it being waterproof, having a self timer, and the "T timer," it is also effective. Some of the things I have seen improve are; skin tone, skin texture, large pores have diminished in size, and the clean/exfoliation I am experiencing is phenomenal. My makeup goes on smoother, I use less cleanser, and my products penetrate so much better and more evenly. I have not experienced any massive breakouts and it has been incrediable even on my sensitive skin. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! Its a game changer and a confidence booster!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • No Battery Life Indicator

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Everyone
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Obsessed!

    Best investment ever! I use my Mia 2 twice a day! My skin always feels so refreshed and clean after I use it. Worth every penny!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AphiAnnie
    From Sioux City, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    4
    4

    Brighter, Healthier Looking Skin

    Great to use in the shower and take on the go Timer ensures you are spending just the right amount of time cleansing your skin Keeps skin looking bright, and feeling clean and healthy

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Susie
    From Carl Junction, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Fantastic Facial Cleanser

    The clarisonic cleansing system does an incredible job of thoroughly cleaning your face with all skin types. I have dry skin, and it helps exfoliate my skin, and it feels so smooth when I'm done. My daughter has oily skin, I purchased one for her and it has helped improve her skin, she has less acne. My son tried mine, and really liked how it made his skin feel afterwards.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Quality product
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    Simple and effective!

    I love this system! It's easy to use and leaves my skin super soft and smooth! I noticed results after using it for about two weeks.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mack
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - Pink

    5
    5

    AWESOME!

    I have used my Clarasonic brush for almost two years now, and I would be lost without it. I use it every evening and it has done amazing things for my skin. My skin is softer, clearer and has a nice glow!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 29

You Might Also Like...