FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White
Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System removes 6X more makeup than manual cleansing. The Clarisonic Mia2™ Sonic Skin Cleansing System is designed to fit your active lifestyle for beautiful, glowing skin wherever life's adventures take you!
Clarisonic Mia2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System - White
5
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by plmeek
    From Coos Bay, OR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Best Facial Cleansing System

    I have been using the Clarisonic for over a year. Not only does it keep my face clean, it has reduced the size of my pores. Fine lines have become less noticeable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by girlnamedpete
    From LA 'burbs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Couldn't live without it

    I have been a habitual Clarisonic Mia user for 3 years. I don't know what I did before I owned it. It deep cleans and clarifies my skin like nothing else does. I use various "cleansers" but mostly just Cetaphil. My face always feels super clean without feeling dried out or "zapped" of moisture when I am finished cleansing with the unit. I am very particular about my skin and take good care of it - and, so far, it has really paid off. I do at home light peels, masks and just your basic cleansing regularly with my Clarisonic. Just buy it - you will not be sorry!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shebooth
    From colorado springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    A Spinning

    I bought this with high hopes and it delivered. I always hated having that grimy film on my face after washing with a gentle cleanser, but now I'm grime free. Its gentle yet effective. My skin was soft, glowing. I pair this brush with a scrub I purchased and now its like a mini-microderm abrasion session in my home. For those like me who were wash cloth die hards, believe me - This device will change your life. I bought one for my hubby and teenage son.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by brandy821
    From granite city, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    For a clean, fresh face!

    This is so quick and easy to use! Your face will feel so clean and refreshed. I also feel like I get a mini face massage with every use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Janet the traveler
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    A must have skin care tool

    I started using my new Clarisonic daily and loved the clean fresh feel to my face. After a few weeks I changed to 1-3 times weekly so as to keep the skin clean. It has greatly helped my adult acne on my forehead and around my hairline. Now I consider it a necessity for cleaning and blemish control. I lurched one for my adult daughter who is also a great fan of the Claisonic system.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Cleans Better Than Creams
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by AJB
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2014

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Clarisonic is great. I use it a couple times a week or when my skin is looking dull. If you have oil skin or pores that easily clog, this will definitely help you out! It keeps my skin smooth and healthy looking. Plus if you have a lot of extra makeup on from a night out, it will get it off no problem.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Skimmer
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Most important skin care product I use!

    I use my Clarisonic Mia daily and would not give it up! It is a gentle but effective way to keep my skin looking great. It is easy to use and holds a charge for about a month. It works well with any cleansing product you like and is worth the investment.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sheena the Yogi
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I rarely write reviews for products, but this is a product that deserves a review. The Clarisonic is an amazing product that goes above and beyond my expectations. I wanted something that was going to help me get clearer skin and minimize my pores. Within a week of using this I have seen both my expectations become a reality. I have told my friend and family that they should go and get one. I love the timer, because my biggest fear was that I was going to over exfoliate. Love it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Faemous
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    Recommended by reputable cosmetologist as the number one difference you can make for your skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Teri
    From KCK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Facial Sonic Cleansing System - White

    5
    5

    Love love love it!

    Works incredibly well for a minute a use. Makes a big difference in pore size and smoothness!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...