FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Almond Hydrating Lotion
CND Almond Hydrating Lotion CND Almond Hydrating Lotion Delicately scented CND Almond Hydrating Lotion absorbs quickly to restore essential moisture and leave skin velvety-smooth. Size: 8 oz
CND Almond Hydrating Lotion
5
Item# Product Qty Price
295 CND Almond Hydrating Lotion $13.90
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Athena
    From st louis, mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Wonderfully fragrant lotion!

    I use this lotion every evening before bed - the smell and feel are wonderful - very relaxing and a perfect way to end the day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Evening
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Leaves hands so soft

    I love the pump that comes with it. This lotion is great for all members of your family, even husbands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Chandler AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Super Awesome!!

    Love this product. They need to sell it by the gallon!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Evening
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Isis

    My hands look so shine and soft is amazing

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Gentle

    cons

    • Strong Odor

    best uses

    • Every Week
  • Reviewed by JuliMcG
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    4
    4

    Smells amazing...

    Love the smell of this lotion. Wish its effects lasted longer...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • Doesn't Last

    best uses

    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Blondone
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Love it!

    A nail tech used this lotion on me for a recent manicure and I fell in love with the smell and knew I had to have it. I ordered it online but they only had one bottle or I would have purchased more. It is so moisturizing and it lasts. I have very dry hands and needed something better than what I had been using and this was it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Evening
  • Reviewed by Ellen
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Likes lotions

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love the smell of this! Smells as good as Jafra lotion I used to buy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    • Doesn't Last

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Vvoom vvoom woman
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me On the go woman

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    NO MORE SPEEDING TICKETS

    I carry an extra bottle in the cup holder of my car. At red lights I hydrate my hands and relax to the pleasant scent of almonds. My hands look beautiful and feel wonderful. Haven't had a speeding ticket yet!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Daily
    • Evening
  • Reviewed by K
    From Omaha
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    I love this!

    This lotion smells amazing! Not only does it smell amazing it feels great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
  • Reviewed by XT
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Classic,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Almond Hydrating Lotion

    5
    5

    Must-Have Product for Women

    I absolutely love this product. I work at a salon who carries this so I used it inconsistently for awhile. I've wanted this forever as it smells sooo good and I finally bought it. It lives on my night stand and I lather up my feet and hands generously before bed (I got this as a set with cozy socks to put on before bed) and my skin is so smooth in the morning. I don't have any complaints!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Thin

    best uses

    • Before Bed
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...