FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy CND Cucumber Heel Therapy deeply moisturizes cracked, dried skin with a concentrated formula of cucumber extract, chamomile and aloe, delivering visible improvement in a short time.
CND Cucumber Heel Therapy
5
Item# Product Qty Price
277 CND Cucumber Heel Therapy $3.98 - $29.98
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by TL
    From Lebanon, Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2016
    About Me Love Soft Feet,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I have used the CND Cucumber Heel Therapy cream on my heels for the past 2 weeks and they are much softer then they were before. I had always put lotion on them before but they weren't this soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Really Work On Rough Heel
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Deep Moisturizing
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    for head, shoulders, knees and toes

    I use this on my feet everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    It Works!

    Daily use will keep heels soft and smooth, even in winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Works On Tough Heels
    • Easy To Use
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Daily
    • Evening
    • Will Keep Heels Softsmoo
  • Reviewed by Spa crazy Girl
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Best foot lotion

    Love love love this foot cream It's non-greasy, creamy and a little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Evening
    • Daily
    • Deep Moisturizing
  • Reviewed by Onda
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Fabulous product!

    I rub this on my feet every night after getting in bed. It is so soothing and calming. My feet, especially heels are always soft and sandal ready. I do pumice my heels each morning in the shower too. I thought if it's effective on my feet it is certainly good for hands too. It is! Cuticles are soft and no cracked skin this winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Soothing
    • Calming
    • Nongreasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Evening
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturizing
  • Reviewed by GiGi the Nail Fanatic
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Professional Nail Technician,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    Great product for the salon and at home

    I use this product at home and on my clients. It really moisturizing and smells terrific.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Evening
    • Deep Moisturizing
  • Reviewed by rosyasin
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me A Mother Of 3 Children

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    My beautiful heels!

    My heels have never been so beautiful. I did not know there was this CND Cucumber Heel Therapy out in the market. I just happened to see it in a store and buy it. In few days my extremely cracked and dry heels started healing, and in a week, it became beautiful. Still I apply this cream daily. I love love it, and it has become a routine now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great
    • Smooth Heels
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Apply Daily On Heels
    • Daily
    • Every Week
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Evening
  • Reviewed by Catalina K
    From Olalla, WA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Regular Customer

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Very effective moisturizer!

    I am almost 40 and I've noticed my heels have become dry lately, so dry to the point where they pick up threads in my microfiber bedsheets. I started using this heel moisturizer a few weeks ago and the result has been excellent! The cream smells wonderful, it absorbs really well, and the results are long lasting. I now have soft, non-cracked skin on my heels and I couldn't be happier.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Evening
    • Daily
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Providence, RI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    4
    4

    My daily foot cream

    I use this every day. It even has a great smell!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn B
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND Cucumber Heel Therapy

    5
    5

    Super soft feet

    I love this foot cream! A hairstylist friend introduced me to it and I can't thank her enough. It keeps feet soft and smooth all year round but especially in the summer months when you want to show off your toes! Denver has some seriously dry summers so it says a lot about this cream. I massage my feet with it in the evening while watching tv...it's like a mini pedi.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Evening
    • Deep Moisturizing
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...