FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Marine Salt Scrub
CND Marine Salt Scrub CND Marine Salt Scrub Gently polish and refine skin to a healthy glow with CND Marine Salt Scrub. Size: 18 oz
CND Marine Salt Scrub
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
4275 CND Marine Salt Scrub $29.98
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Great for Pedicure

    This product smells nice and works great to keep your heels exfoliated and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Moisturizes
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Use Weekly For Pedicure
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Love it !!!

    Both my husband and I use this scrub on our feet.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BeccaBee
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Perfect for at-home pedicures!

    I love getting pedicures, but I can't always afford them. I have been doing my own pedicures at home and I will continue to do so because of this product. I love the way it smells and it is very effective! You also get many uses out of one jar - so worth the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Lyndsay S.
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    Great scent and texture!

    I really enjoy this foot scrub. I like the texture and scent. Its not too harsh, but does a good job buffing off dead skin nonetheless.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TX Southern Belle
    From Kingwood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Fantastic Salt Scrub!

    This was used on me during a pedicure years ago and I've been addicted to this salt scrub ever since. My feet dry out easily and this scrub helps keep them super soft and moisturized. I like that I can use it for my entire body and it works great as a pre-shave exfoliant.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PB
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    Reminds me of the ocean

    Leaves your skin smooth and polished

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rubybaglady
    From wright city,mo
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Does everything it says it will! Leaves your skin baby soft. Easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizes
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Godfrey, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Gotta love it!!

    Love how my skins feels after using this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes skin feel great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Higinsville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Love, love, love this stuff!!

    I love how you can use it all over the body and it's not too abrasive on the skin. I've used other brands and I feel oily afterwards or they leave a film on my shower floor. Not this one! No nasty mess left behind! Give it a try, you'll love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizes
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by tooswav
    From edmond, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Marine Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    great scrub

    I use this product before I shave. It's easy to use. Can be a little messy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...