FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND SolarOil
CND SolarOil CND SolarOil CND SolarOil is a deeply penetrating cuticle treatment that conditions and protects skin and nails with a unique blend of oils.
CND SolarOil
5
Item# Product Qty Price
3042 CND SolarOil $2.49 - $10.95

Repeated use drives oils deeper into natural nails. Keep natural nails underneath artificial nails soft, supple and flexible. use with cuticle eraser to maximize results.

Products 1 - 10 of 62
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014
    About Me Dramatic,Classic,Professional,Trendy

    CND SolarOil

    4
    4

    Smells and feels great!

    I use this on my cuticles, and it softens them and feels very nice. I like the smell too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle Formula
    • Easy to Apply
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Good

    Good product, good joh

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply

    cons

    • Strong Smell

    best uses

    • Professional Settings
  • Reviewed by Marvy
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me DIY Nail Artist,Professional

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Just Right

    Solar Oil is great to keep the skin around my nails, as well as the nails themselves, soft and conditioned. My skin is sensitive to many perfumed lotions and oils, and the Solar Oil did not irritate my skin at all. This is a great product anytime but especially in the winter when it is so dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Gentle Formula
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Marz
    From Surprise, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me Natural

    CND SolarOil

    4
    4

    Great stuff!

    I've tried this before applying nail polish on and it just made my nails feel so soft. The oil is very good for the cuticles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Base Coat
    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by jessido
    From Kansas City,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Classic

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Easy application and is fast absorbing

    I keep mine at work and has been helpful in keeping my cuticles moisturized this winter. Since it's on my desk I get to use it daily for a quick pampering moment.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Fast Drying
    • Easy to Apply
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From League City, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    Love this oil !!!

    Repairs dry nails and cuticles. My nails look so healthy !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Applicator Brush

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Indygirl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    A Great Product!

    I love how easy it is to apply and soaks in quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Good Value
    • Easy to Apply
    • Fast Drying

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by CJM
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Classic

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    LIKE

    keep bottle in car to apply just before arriving at an event.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy to Apply
    • Good Applicator Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Lynn the mom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    This saved my cuticles!

    I use this every night at bedtime and it has stopped the torn and jagged cuticles that I was suffering from. The cold, dry weather that we had this winter was terrible for my hands. I use the oil on my cuticles and other spots on my hands that were suffering from winter wear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Applicator Brush
    • Gentle Formula
    • Fast Drying
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy to Apply
    • Great Color
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
  • Reviewed by Luv my nails!
    From Largo, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict,DIY Nail Artist

    CND SolarOil

    5
    5

    As good or better than my friends said!

    I have been using this product for a few weeks now and have found that it does make a difference in my nails. The brush is very easy to use too. My manicurist also uses this brand and suggested I buy it and I did. It softens cuticles and I don't get hangnails like I used to and I think it's because of this product. I really recommend it very highly and will continue to buy it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Oily

    cons

    best uses

    • Any Time
    • While Watching Tv
Products 1 - 10 of 62

You Might Also Like...