FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Stickey
CND Stickey CND Stickey A strong base coat, Stickey anchors polish to the natural nail to prevent chipping and peeling. Size: 0.33 oz
CND Stickey
5
Item# Product Qty Price
243 CND Stickey $8.00
Products 1 - 10 of 101
  • Reviewed by DD
    From Wentzville, MO
    Reviewed on 4/6/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE it.

    I love CND Sticky Base Coat. I use it every time I do my finger nails or toe nails and polish stays on much longer. I have also given some to friends as gifts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by robinmarie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Fantastic! Long lasting polish results

    This base coat is fantastic! I used it at home after getting a professional manicure with it...makes my polish go on smoother and last longer. Use it with every polish application, no matter the color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shoes
    From Boulder,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Best base coat around!

    I find this Stickey base coat makes any polish last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Amazing

    This do good job, is amazing and excelent

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Katt
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    4
    4

    Works Really Well

    I liked that it dried fast and really anchored the color to my nail. It has a tendency to thicken in the bottle, so shake well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bargainhunter16
    From Weatherford, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Helps nail color adhere to nails better✨

    Helps nail color adhere better, ✨

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lil Ruthie
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Love Stickey!

    I ALWAYS use Stickey when doing my nails; it helps the polish adhere and extends the manicure.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Works Well
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by soda
    From kansas city, MO
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Truly does stick

    This is the best prep coat I've found. I do my nails once or twice a week every week. I get comments that my nails seem to last a long time. It's a combination of doing them regularly and the product. I would recommend this to anyone. If I buy polish gifts for a friend, I ALWAYS add this, too. You won't love the polish if you don't have a great base!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Best Base on Market

    CND Stickey is a professional quality base coat that will help your manicure "stick" to your nails longer. Use under any polish to make your manicure last.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Use Before Color Coat
  • Reviewed by KDM
    From Houston
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Stickey

    5
    5

    Name says it all: makes polish STICK!

    I started using this years ago after a high-end spa used it as my pedicure base coat and my toenail polish lasted FOREVER. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Pedicure
Products 1 - 10 of 101

You Might Also Like...