FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Super Shiney
CND Super Shiney CND Super Shiney Super Shiney offers a durable shine while sealing and protecting nail polish. Size: .33 oz
CND Super Shiney
5
Item# Product Qty Price
3031 CND Super Shiney $8.00
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by isis
    From miami fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    great

    durable shine while sealing and protecting nail polish

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by robinmarie.85
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    Salon perfection!

    After searching for a lasting shine like professional manicures, this is the only product I'll use! Looks great and long lasting. Really makes your manicure stand out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katt
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    Shine!

    This really makes any polish pretty and durable. I love the shine. It is worth the money if you like your manicure to last and look fresh for a long time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    High Gloss with Lasting Shine

    This high shine top coat makes my polish last and looks as good as shellac.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Anderson, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    Best top coat ever

    The Super shiny is easy to use not messy and leaves your nails very shiny and it dries shiny. Love this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ke
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    Great Top Coat!

    Makes polish super shiny and makes polish last so much longer!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Providence, RI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    4
    4

    Shinier than my other top coats

    Nice shiny finish, doesn't take too long to dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by asuperangel
    From O'Fallon, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    4
    4

    Great product!

    This is a wonderful product. You have to pay for the quzlity, but I have found it to be worth it. I typically don't have color on my nails, and nothing outside of the salon makes my nails look as good as this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Swansea, IL
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    4
    4

    shiny

    It was very shiny and kept the polish on longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PVR
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Super Shiney

    5
    5

    I Love this Top Coat!

    This is the best top coat I've ever used. It goes on smooth, not too thick, dries very quickly and stays shiney for several days. When on the go, I just add a thin coat to brighten up my nails again. I can wear my color up to 2 weeks this way and still looks great. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Dries quickly
    • Shiney
    • Really works
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Touch ups
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...