FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks
Available Colors:
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10015 CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks $9.90 - $10.50
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by kellzbellz
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    LOVE CND!!!!

    I hate going to my nail polish drawer knowing the color will chip and need redone that night. Not Any More! Doesn't have a bad or strong odor and looks great all week!I work in gloves and I'm constantly washing my hands at work, this is the only polish to survive the work week. Great colors, great product!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by mjay
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    Long-Lasting Polish!

    I love this polish!!! I usually do two manicures per week but with this, I only do it once per week because of how long this polish lasts. I use a base and top coat with it and it lasts an entire week even after doing dishes, typing and cleaning. Definitely a good buy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Miss Whitney
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    What TO wear!

    This is my go-to polish because it's fool proof, and makes a subtle statement. The compliments abound each time I wear it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't chip
    • Long lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Reduced Dry Time
    • Quick Application
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by JESSLERNAILS
    From charlotte.nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    WOOHOO VINYLUX

    I used this product on a client who was going on a cruise. BondAid was applied to better adhere the polish to the nail and VINYLUX TOP COAT was used to finish. This pedicure did not budge the slightest the whole duration of her trip (2 weeks.)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by NEllerwell
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    4
    4

    Fedora!

    I LOVE THIS COLOR! By far my favorite Vinylux color. It is a great dark color for Fall/Winter. Love this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Princess E
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    4
    4

    What a lifesaver!

    It was so great to be able to buy a long wearing polish. I have not been able to wear regular polish as it begins to chip in a day but vinyl lux does what it says and stays on for a good five days.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    Great pigmentation!

    I have the CDN Vinylux black polish and love it! It covers easily in two coats and lasts a long time. Great as a base coat if you like nail art as it does not stain and dries quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rossy
    From Cypress, TX
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    5
    5

    Finally! Nail Polish That Last

    Been using Vinylux since December and I love it! Will never go to a salon for nails again. Long lasting, fast dry, great colors.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Color
    • Easy To Use
    • Long lasting
    • Good Value
    • Fast drying

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From Fort Worth, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Darks

    4
    4

    Pretty color, doesn't last though

    This polish is not really long wear. It chipped after I wore it for a day. It did end up lasting longer than most nail polishes though. It didn't dye my nails like dark colors usually do when you take off the polish.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...