FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
Available Colors:
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10017 CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks $10.50
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by ADDICTED
    From SHAWNEE KS
    Reviewed on 7/12/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    I Would Use This Products Again and Again

    Went to a salon and they used CND Vinylux and I was impressed, had a pedicure and the polish did not chip for 5 weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bairbreaine
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 7/9/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    This is the best nail polish i have ever used

    I didn't like to use polish because it chipped and wore off so quickly. I polished my nails over a week ago with CDN Vinylux and still not one chip or worn spot. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thankful for Vinylux
    From Conifer,co
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/7/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Best nail polish I have ever used

    This nail polish and top coat are the best thing that has happened to nail care in a very long time. I used to get gel manicures and it was very hard on my nails. I got a manicure with the Vinylux and loved it. I was amazed at how quickly it dried. I now use Vinylux at home, no need to spend the money on manicures. The best things is that you can take it off with regular nail polish remover. It makes your nails very strong.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Arizona Mom
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this nail polish. From the moment I put it on I could tell it was different. I have a similar color in a different expensive brand, and it chips the same day I put it on. CND Vinyl is meant to last. I love that my nails look great for at least a few days as opposed to one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Love the pink colors

    My nails look fabulous. I love the pink and red colors.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Fast Drying

    This is a highly pigmented long lasting polish. Formula differs from other nail polish. It will still wear a bit after a few days, but it seems to wear slightly on the tips instead of chipping. No chipping

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries fast
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • Dries Fast So Work Quick

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Darcie
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    I originally received this as a gift and was hesitant about the claims that it could last for a week without chipping. I was so pleasantly surprised! I have since bought several other colors and put them to the test. I have done yard work and house work without gloves with no chipping. I love this product and have recommended it to others.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No chipping
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jj
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Would buy again

    the polish goes on nails smoothly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Stayed On For 8 Days Befo

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lydia
    From Greenwood, In
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    This product is worth purchasing!

    This product makes your nails look fabulous and poeple assume you have had them professionally done. I receive many compliments on the various colors, mostly the light pinks. I use Negligee and absolutely love it! Would not consider using any other polish but this one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Looks Beautiful On Nails
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Wears Very Well
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Pinks

    5
    5

    Don't leave Beauty Brands without it!

    There must be a genie in the bottle! When you use CND Vinylux you get three wishes! 1. Fast drying time 2. Long lasting beauty 3. Outstanding durability

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...