FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples
Available Colors:
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10018 CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples $10.50
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by MerWills
    From New England
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    4
    4

    Perfect Purple

    This is a really nice purple. It's a beautiful pastel purple that is really great for Spring.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Miami florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    5
    5

    Great

    The best! Good product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Shari
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    4
    4

    Love it!

    As a working mom, I need to look professional but still be able to clean house without chipping my nails. This stuff works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Doesn't Chip For A Week
    • Looks great
    • Quick Dry Time

    cons

    best uses

    • Great For Working Moms
  • Reviewed by TennisLaura
    From Zionsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    5
    5

    Perfect Spring Color!!

    I love Vinylux. This purple is perfect for spring and reminds me of Easter flowers. I abused my nails with Acrylics and then Gel Polish for YEARS!! I finally stopped and switched to Vinylux. The polish stays on at least one week. I do add an additional top coat midweek to pump up the shine and add more strength to my nails. After 6 months of Vinylux, my real nails are no longer damaged and peeling. Great beauty find.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by NEllerwell
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    4
    4

    Dark Lava Love

    I love Dark Lava. I will say the darker the color the more likely you are to see chips earlier in the week. If you do proper nail prep it cuts down on this but still happens from time to time especially with the darker colors.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Angel Lady
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    5
    5

    Pretty Purple

    Nails

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • I love the color

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by DebF
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    5
    5

    Love the color and it lasts

    This would be my third purchase of this product line. The product lasts about 4-5 days with minimal touch-up. I'm fairly hard on my nails with my daily activities (desktop typing on a keyboard and nightly dishes that include pots/pans).

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From Fort Worth, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    4
    4

    Great polish color, but doesn't hold up

    I got this polish because it said it would last a week, and it ended up chipping the next day. Granted it stays on longer than most normal polishes and it doesn't dye your nails when you take off the polish.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mo
    From Overland Park, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Purples

    4
    4

    Very Pleased so far

    I am not one who usually enjoys painting my nails because it's normally a hassle. Not with this stuff so far. I just bought this less than a week ago, and was told this is a brand new product. I was looking for something like the Shellac nail polish that I could use at home that would be long wearing in order to help break my nail-biting habit. Because I bite my nails, I rarely polish my nails because they don't look that good painted when they are short, let's face it. And I don't want to pay to have them professionally painted every two weeks just to achieve length. However if I have painted nails, I'm less likely to bite, but when normal polish start to chip off after two days, it's rather pointless to try and break the habit, Ya know? Kinda a vicious cycle. So I was recommended this as a long-wearing polish. I've had it on for four days and hardly any chipping, which is a HUGE success for me. It's also the smoothest nail polish I've ever tried for painting my own nails, no bubbles. And it is VERY fast drying, which is great because I lack patience to sit and wait to dry, so I usually end up smudging my color. Not with this stuff. I was able to put a layer on an hour before I went to bed. I'll see long term how this stuff goes, but I would already recommend it to anyone who wants long-wearing polish without having to go get a Shellac manicure done every couple of weeks or destroy your nails with acrylics. Since it dries so fast, looks great, and really resists chipping, it seems easier to justify painting one's own nails once a week. The only con I have so far was the price, it's 20$ in my area for polish and top coat, which is more than what I would normally pay, but I can justify it so far that I don't have to pay for a 25$ manicure every two weeks when this is a rather viable alternative. Maybe once I break the nail biting habit I'll spring for a pro manicure with Shellac, but I really do like this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smooth

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...