FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds
Available Colors:
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds CND Vinylux Weekly Polish creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10019 CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds $9.90 - $10.50
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Tough on nails
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2015

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Great polish, great colors

    Before CND Vinylux, I hadmt found a nail polish that lasted even 24 hours before looking chipped and awful on my fingernails. After a full week with no touchups, I have only a coup,e of fingernails with small chips in the polish. With a quick touchup or two, my nails can easily last for over a week, sometimes even 2 weeks. I currently have Red Baroness which is a great deep red color. I have gotten several compliments this color. I will definitely be buying additional colors. Using the CND Vinylux weekly top coat is definitely helpful to get the full benefit of the staying power of this polish. Some reviews have mentioned that they aren't thrilled with the texture of this polish. I've found that doing 2 layers of the top coat solves the texture issue and results in a beautifully smooth and shiny finish. It takes an extra few minutes, but with as long as this polish holds, it's well worth the additional effort.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Roubicon
    From Santa Fe, NM
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    2
    2

    chipping and tip wear in 24 hours

    I purchased the weekly top coat and polish in Dark Lava (a deep maroon shimmer). I am an experienced manicure DIY'er. I followed directions exactly and also sat outside in sunlight for 5 minutes after applying top coat because this top coat cures in natural light. The color is pretty but applied streaky. It also showed every imperfection in my nails such as ridges (likely because you don't use a base coat). I used gloves when doing dishes and did not do any housework (yay!). I had high hopes for this product because of all the hype, but within 24 hours I had significant tip wear on both hands and chips on index and middle finger of dominant hand. I will not purchase this product again. It is not worth the extra $$. It performed worse than regular polish.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by CJM
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    4
    4

    LIKE

    bought Hot Chilis with top coat when Vinylux was first available at Beauty Brands. CND polish had preformed well on my natural nails in the past.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Paola, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Most awesome polish since sliced bread!!

    This polish goes on smooth, drys very quickly and with the top coat does last several days without chipping. It is not hard on your nails when you want to take it off like Gelish polish. No lamps needed, no harmful rays. Love, love love this polish!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Doesn't Damage Nails
    • Quick drying
    • Goes on smooth
    • Lasts Longer
    • Better Than Gelish

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by RhS206
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Yes, it really works!

    My friend who is very particular about manicures recommended this product, and she was right - it's as good as a professionsl gel manicure. I painted my nails with Tinted Love a week ago and it still looks perfect - no chips or peeling at all. And the easy removal is a huge bonus over the professional version that has to be soaked off. Great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by diane
    From phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    my life has been made easier

    Nails dry in minutes and last a couple of weeks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tomato Junkie
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Excellent product that lasts!

    I love this product! The colors correspond to the shellac colors, easy to apply, lasts longer than a week, very shiny, dries fast! Beautiful colors!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Dries fast
    • Very Shiny
    • Lasts and lasts
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Isis
    From Florida miami
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Cute

    The best i so cute and shine

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Greenwood, IN
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    5
    5

    Love this Polish - - Dries quickly!!

    This product is amazing! It goes on smooth, base coat is built into it, gives great coverage. Best part of the CND Vinyl is that it dries in 10 about 10 minutes! It's the perfect polish to finish your beauty routine and run out the door. It dries so quickly that you won't mess it up grabbing your keys in your purse or putting your seat belt on! On top of that, if you use it on your toes, you can put shoes on in a few minutes without worrying about messing up your polish! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Base Coat Built In
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Dries fast

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by NEllerwell
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Polish - Reds

    4
    4

    Great Reds

    I have scarlet letter and it is a great red!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...