FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat
CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat creates beautiful, long-wearing nail color with an innovative formula and quick application! Size: 0.5 oz
CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10021 CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat $10.50
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by amym
    From St Joseph, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    Makes my polish last for a week!

    Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Arizona Mom
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    A Must Have!

    You have to use this top coat with the CND Vinyl line, and it helps to keep your nails looking great for up to 7 days. I have finally found a polish that lasts so I don't have to repaint my nails every other day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    Lengthens wear time!

    This definitely extends the life of my polish and reduces the chipping. It adds shine. I probably get 2 or 3 extra days with this top coat - the best one I have ever used! It applies very easily too. I use it with cheap and expensive polishes and it always makes them last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by robinmarie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    Best at-home polish!

    After thinking about investing in a gel manicure kit, decided to try the weekly topcoat first. I was amazed at how long the polish lasted! It was so much easier to apply and remove than gel manicures. Love the colors available and this topcoat works with them all to provide professional, long lasting results. Why pay for manicures when you can use this easily at home?I love color polish or french manicures with white and nude colors, both stay so much longer with the weekly topcoat!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by angie
    From westminster colorado
    Reviewed on 4/3/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    4
    4

    CND Vinylux

    Easy to use and durable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by bb
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    "I would buy this product again and agai

    I used this top coat and was skeptical that it would last a week but it did!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lucky One
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    4
    4

    Looks like Gel

    This top coat looks like gel nails when applied over the CND Vinylux colors. Each time I repaint my nails, friends always comment on my gel manicure -- I'm using CND Vinylux. Looks great, lasts longer than regular polish (even after washing dishes), and does not damage my nails. Will buy more to wear at the pool this summer!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    Don't leave beauty brands without it!

    CND Vinylux is where the quote, "Hard as Nails" orginated from. Unbelievable durability!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CJM
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    the best

    Purchased this top coat when Vinylux first available at Beauty Brands along with Hot Chilis polish. I have DRY nails and cuticles and do a lot of work with my hands. I can rarely get my natural nails to look nice. This system is the best I have found.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lasts For Days
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CND Vinylux Weekly Top Coat

    5
    5

    A must to finish Vinylux Polish

    Vinylux weekly top coat is part of the Vinylux system. Use it on top of your your Vinylux polish for a manicure that shines and lasts for a week.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Use Over Vinylux Poish
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...