FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Active Moist
Dermalogica Active Moist Dermalogica Active Moist Skin Strengthening Moisturizers, Daily Moisturizers, Dry Skin Moisturizers & Balancing Moisturizers Our Dermalogica Active Moist is a powerful skin smoothing moisturizer, designed to resurface skin, leaving fresh, vibrant skin. This daily face lotion completes any skincare routine and gives you soft, touchable skin every day.
Dermalogica Active Moist
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1343 Dermalogica Active Moist $41.00 - $62.00

Prep skin with multi-active toner to enhance moisturizer absorption.

Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by BeautyandLove
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Fave Moisturizer

    I use this product as a morning moisturizer (I need something thicker for night time). I have combination skin with a slightly oily T-zone and dry peely's that drive me crazy around my nose. This stuff balances me out; gives me enough moisture for my nose and doesn't increase any oil. Works really well!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • COMBINATION SKIN
    • Morning Use
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by AZGramma
    From Payson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Light and non sticky

    Works well under makeup. Very light, non sticky, helps to hold moisture in.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Dermalogica fan for decades

    I love Active Moist and have used it for over 10 years now. It works perfectly with my busy life, daily workouts,all without leaving a greasy or oily feeling. It is almost odorless and has a soothing effect on my skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happily Retired
    From Avondale,AZ
    Reviewed on 9/9/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Best moisturizer ever! Won't use anything else!!

    I have used Dermalogica products now for almost 13 years every since I started seeing an aesthetician, she is the one that suggested I use Dermalogica and am I glad she did. I had tried several other products over the years and did not have the success that I have had with this product. I have problem skin pretty much my whole life and now I can not believe the difference in my skin. Between Dermalogica and my aesthetician I have had so many compliments on my skin and I have so much more confidence.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I adore this product! It is lightweight but still does the job of giving my skin the perfect amount of moisture! I tried a sample size of this product and soon bought the bigger version! I will only be using this moisturizer from now on! Dermalogica in general is an amazing brand! I highly suggest this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From St. Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer

    Love this moisturizer. I have dry skin in the winter and I use this daily now and haven't had any dry skin this winter. It's lightweight which I love but is the best moisturizer I've ever purchased. A bit pricey but it works great so I would definitely buy again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bayj
    From shawnee,ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    love it

    this is the only brand I use for acne, and clear skin. I've tried Clinique,proactiv,bare minerals, etc. and dermalogica is the only brand that keeps my face clean and acne free.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pamela
    From Bettendof, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    This is an amazing product that helps my skin maintain moisture.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by On the go mom
    From Charlotte, North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Great!

    I normally do not spend a lot of money or time on skincare, but due to aging and my lifestyle that involves a lot of time outdoors and activity; I have to start. This product was worth the money. I saw improvements in my skin within a week

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandy2668
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Active Moist

    5
    5

    Amazing moisture without feeling heavy

    This product does not clog my pores yet gives me the right amount of moisture to last me all day. I began using it when I started a regime of prescription medication for adult onset acne. The medication really dries my skin out, but this helps counteract the drying effects.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Works Well With Oily Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Works Well With Dry Skin
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...