FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primers Face Makeup Highlighter & Professional Face Makeup Primers Smooth, brighten and prime your face with Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer. This anti-aging primer's neutral tint helps balance tone and enhance luminosity and radiance. Size: 0.75 oz
Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Icebaby
    From Taylorsville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    I received this product in a gift bag from Beauty Brands. I loved the way it smells and goes on smooth with coverage. Makeup goes on easily over this primer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Smells clean

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Belpre, OH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    4
    4

    Best face primer, over ever used.

    I received this products in my sample BB gift bag. I used it under my makeup and also with powder only. It goes on absolutely smooth. It makes your face feel so soft. It helps foundation glide on. The added benefit of sunscreen is wonderfu. The sunscreen works! I did not get any sun on my face while working outside for several hours in the sun. The price is high, but well worth it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Juice
    From Overland Park, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    3
    3

    not sure

    Not sure i would add this to my skin care regime. Seems like an extra step for no added benefits. Moisturizer seems to do the same thing....

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel44
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    4
    4

    Light and Smooth

    Goes on smooth and has light coverage. Evens skin tone and leaves a light shimmer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Cnote1616
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    4
    4

    Best primer I have used yet!

    I use every morning alone during the summer when I don't want to wear anything heavy and under my makeup! It makes my face feel soft and smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Favorite primer

    I got a sample of this primer as part of the "BB Loves Bag" last month. I already use Dermalogica products, however, I hadn't tried this makeup primer before. I had been trying different primers and hadn't found one I like yet. I started using this one and loved it - I use it daily before applying my makeup. It's lightweight, very smooth/silky, and has a nice scent. The only drawback is the price for a full tube (Dermalogica tends to be on the higher price side, but I love their products so much that I don't mind paying the higher price).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Scent
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Full Coverage
  • Reviewed by Ellie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    When I first tried this product I was nervous because it did not match my skin tone. However, when I put it on it blended to my skin tone perfectly! I have really oily skin which makes longwear makeup difficult. This product helped control moisture and didn't cause me to break out! I absolutely love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by J
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    Best primer!

    Smooths out my aging skin and tames the oiliness throughout the day. Love the feel of it in my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Matte Finish
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by country girl
    From bloonington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Age Smart Skinperfect Primer

    5
    5

    ;ove love love!!!

    makes my makeup look great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...