FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Achieve smoother, brighter skin with Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant. Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant is a rice-based enzyme exfoliant that is gentle enough for everyday use. Size: 2.6 oz
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Pair with nighttime use of daily resurfacer to help reduce the signs of premature aging.

Products 1 - 10 of 38
  • Reviewed by BeautyandLove
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    4
    4

    Smoothing Polish

    I actually bought this for my boyfriend because he has really rough skin with gunk, like the hard white pieces, growing out of his pores (I'm making it sound worse than it its; he is still handsome!). Anyway normal exfoliators are way too harsh on his skin and cause him to break out. This is the only exfoliator he can use, even on a daily basis! I notice a difference on him after one use. his skin is much smoother and none of that rough gunk left. I also like to use this stuff to get my skin feeling really smooth and polished; I don't know how this stuff does it, but my after rinsing the product off, my skin literally feels smooth as silk. I feel like it really preps my skin for any further treatments I'll use in my regimen. The price is the only drawback; but I saved up a lot of coupons to get this as it is the only product my boyfriend can use. Thanks Dermalogica! I am also writing this review in hopes of winning the Dermalogica sweepstakes! Would definitely put that stuff to use!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Smoothing
    • Silky

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Pores
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Samantha the witch
    From Phoenix, AZ.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Daily microfoliant face wash is literally the best!!!

    I use this product everyday and have been for the past 12 years!! I have tried other face wash through the years but never found anything comparable. My skin feels clean and refreshed after using and never leaves skin dry or tight feeling. Depending on how dirty my face or how much make-up I need to wash off is the amount I use for the day. The powder makes it easy to use and never any wasted. I absolutely love it!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizes
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Shelby Chanel
    From Fort Worth, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Didn't know my skin could be so soft!

    This product made my skin so soft and smooth. Before I had it, I would put my makeup on and it would be soak into my pores and look horrible. Now, I use this and my makeup looks flawless! I used to hate to put on makeup and now I love it! The Microfoliant is a must have for me now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MamaBear
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    4
    4

    Love at first scrub

    I love the Daily Microfoliant. I use it everyday in the shower. I am not a fan of the oatmeal like smell. I wish it had a clean like smell to it but at least I know there isn't added scents added that could cause a reaction on my sensitive skin. I also find it hard to keep dry in the shower. So far I've done a good job but the outer seal is starting to stick. Probably best if kept out of the shower. Overall I love it! I use it everyday and notice my skin has a better texture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

    I absolutely love this product and would suggest it to anyone and everyone! You can use it daily as it's not harsh on the skin but still exfoliates and cleanses effectively! Great size and value for price as well! I got a free sample of this product not thinking I would even like it and completely fell in love with it! I am now a lifetime customer of this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • Messy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hkpink18
    From Springfield, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Great gentle exfoliator

    Great exfoliator. A little goes a long way so don't be too wary of the hefty price tag. I used it daily and it didn't irritate or dry out my skin. The only downside for me is the smell (or lack thereof) of the product - I like a pleasant smell and don't prefer scent-free products.

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KimP
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Microfoliant is the best!

    I absolutely love this product! I use it daily. It is easy to use. My face is smoother and has a healthy glow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smoother Skin
    • Feels Good On The Skin
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happily Retired
    From Avondale, AZ
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Love the way it makes my skin feel, soft and smooth!!!

    I use this in the shower every morning after I wash my face. It allows my makeup to go on flawlessly. The only thing is about it is the price but you do not need to use very much so it does last a good while.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by RunnerGirl
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    Worth the price

    This product is totally worth the high price. If it helps, the bottle lasts a really long time. I find I don't need to use much to get the job done. This completely brightens my face and smooths my skin. It doesn't cause breakouts or oiliness, but doesn't strip your skin and leave it dry either. This really, really works.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From IL
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    5
    5

    leaves skin smooth

    This microfoliant is great for daily use. I can see a difference in my skin after a few uses. It leaves the skin smoooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
Products 1 - 10 of 38

You Might Also Like...