FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance Balancing Moisturizers, Color Free Moisturizers, Day Long Moisturizers & Anti Discoloring Moisturizers Our Dermalogica Intesive Moisture Balance is a vitamin rich moisturizer that replenishes moisture and heals dry skin. This hydrating face lotion is ideal for daily use to repair dehydrated skin and protect against future moisture loss.
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1356 Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance $43.00 - $66.00

Prep skin with multi-active toner to enhance moisturizer absorption.

Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Lexington, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    super moisture

    Rich moisture for night

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BeautyandLove
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    3
    3

    Pros and Cons

    This stuff moisturizes so well and I love the consistency! Doesn't increase oil but heals my peel skin around my nose. Best for night time use since it's a little thicker. Problem is, I really don't like the smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smell

    best uses

    • Night time
  • Reviewed by sc11379h
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    Awesome Moisturizer

    This product is very effective. It is lightweight, not greasy at all, goes on your skin easily, has no smell, and hydrates your skin quickly. Sometimes I don't even wash it off because it absorbs into my skin so well that there's nothing to wash off. My guy friend tried it and loved it as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    3
    3

    Alright

    Product is alright - I think it is a bit expensive and one can spend less and get the same results.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debra
    From Earlham, IA.
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    Dermalogica intensive moisture balance

    Great for under makeup. light weight and seems to do what it says.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Commerce City, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    My eyes love it!

    I use it around my eyes with are a little crepey from age. It absorbs into my skin and still allows me to use foundation,as it is non greasy. LOVE IT! A little pricey, but worth it !

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-greasy
    • Absorbs Into Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Plumps Under Eye Skin
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Feels Great

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Around Dry Eyes
    • Daily Use
    • Wrinkles
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mani
    From Avon co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    Dermilogica is the best skin care line!

    When I don't have my dermilogica I go into withdrawals

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths Softens
    • Easy To Use
    • Silky Texture
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary Loves Dermalogica
    From Fort Worth Texas
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    5
    5

    Non Greasy

    I've been using this product for years. It is gentle on the face and unscented and absorbs quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Arizona fit 56
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    4
    4

    Dermalogica is a great product line

    This is a wonderful product that works with all types of skin

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jill
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance

    4
    4

    Great facial product!

    This product works well, but better at night since it is a bit heavier. Great brand and works well for moisturizing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...