FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit
Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit Dermalogica's adult acne treatment kit contains an exclusive regimen of MediBac Clearing products for around-the-clock treatment.
Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit
4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by JD
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 9/9/2015

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    5
    5

    Perfect for Travel

    I travel a lot and love how easy this is to take with me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KH
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    5
    5

    Amazing and effective!

    After years of trying every product I could get my hands on, I came across this and saw the reviews. I was sceptical, especially for the price. But, it is worth every penny. My skin has never been as clear as it is now. I have been using it for well over a month now and I love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Laura Lou
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    5
    5

    Must Try!

    This kit has everything you need to get your skin back on track. I have been struggling with those nasty breakouts around my jawline and after a month of using mediBac, I have regained my confidence! I have received compliments at work because of the improvement of my skin. It would be hard to pick out one favorite thing from this kit but if I had to pick one, I would say the Clearing Wash. It works as a great makeup remover too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tracie
    From Kansas City Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I was having a problem with break outs and this was recommended by a sales staff. It has worked great for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Stone Fox
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    3
    3

    Tried it, kept the spot treatment

    I tried this until they all ran out, but before the did I had a hormonal break out and decided this wasn't for me. The products are gentle and non-irritating, but they left something to be desired. I tend to need nearly daily exfoliation to stay acne free, and this wasn't cutting it. I do still use the sulfur spot treatment. I much prefer it to benzoyl peroxide treatments.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kad The Bad
    From Thornton, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    4
    4

    This Saved Me !!!

    This worked great when trying to figure out if it was my new skincare that I was using or maybe just me starting to go into menapause

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Worked Great

    cons

    • Not enough

    best uses

    • Along with other Skincare
  • Reviewed by LaughsAlot
    From St Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    2
    2

    Irritated my skin!

    This set just seemed to irriate my skin. I have oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin and this just didnt do the trick. My skin was oilier 2 hours after using it, I woke up in the morning with oilier skin than usual. I began getting breakouts along my jawline and chin so I stopped using it. May be good for a younger person?

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jlykken
    From Kansa city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I love this product it really helped clear my troubled skin. In just 3 weeks my was radiant and clear!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Good Smell
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Bouldergirl
    From Boulder CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica MediBac Clearing Adult Acne Kit

    4
    4

    Helps make your skin clear

    This product removes make up really well and has a great smell to it. It really helped clear my skin up. Also you only need a little so the bottles last a long time

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...