FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner Hydrating Facial Toners, Moisturizers Facial Toners, Skin Conditioning Facial Toners & Healing Facial Toners Our Dermalogica Multi Active Toner is the perfect lightweight toning spray for your daily skincare routine. This hydrating facial toner keeps skin strong and healthy, soothing irritation and balancing skin tone.
Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Use in flight to keep skin hydrated.

Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Kat s
    From Harrisonburg, va
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Must have in your daily regimen

    Though I prefer to dab on with a cotton ball or pad versus spraying this is a must have for leaving your skin feeling fresh, clean and glowing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • Prefer Pour Vs Spray

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by VintageGardenGal
    From Encinitas
    Reviewed on 9/9/2015

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    I love this product, I was never one for toner.

    I was introduced to this toner in a Dermalogica seminar at Ulta this past summer. They described the toner as aiding in moisture absorption for your skin, primed just like a wet sponge can absorb more than a dried out one. A light bulb moment!

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Best toner out there!

    Yet another Dermalogica product I'm obsessed with! I have never truly been fond of toners but I have really grown to love this product. It has a refreshing feeling and scent. Very lightweight and I can FEEL it doing it's job! I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a toner!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by K.H.
    From shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    4
    4

    Good Toner

    This toner is light and easy to use, it goes well with the special cleansing gel. The spray top takes some getting use to.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    nice

    This toner is nice and light and refreshing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by bayj
    From shawnee,ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    love it

    it works great for acne and keeping your skin clean and fresh! I've tried proactiv,clinique,bare minerals, etc. and this is the only thing I use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kid
    From Bloomington, Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Works Great!

    I use this every morning. It seems to add that extra something to my face that was missing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2012

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This product is great for your skin. Its like a bottle of vitamins sprayed on your face! Its refreshing, light, and feels great on your skin. I even put in the freg to stay cold and it works wonders when I spray over my make-up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arizona Ashley
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    4
    4

    Refreshes and improves appearance

    Love this spray toner, especially on days where my skin is super oily (around that time of the month). Just a few spritzes of this product and my skin's redness calms a bit, and the overall tone of my skin appears more balanced and neutral. I use it after a cleanser and before a lightweight SPF moisturizer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves texture
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Decreases redness
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by DalaLuz
    From Nashua, NH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

    4
    4

    refreshing

    I love this toner, wish it came with a little baby sister though so I could take it with me on the plane! Like all Dermalogica, really excellent quality!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...