FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm Designed for mature or prematurely aging skin, Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm combats fine lines around the eyes and lips. Size: 0.5 oz
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Helps "fill" fine lines, making it a perfect pre-make-up prep!

Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by jewellsh1
    From OKC
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I use this product along with the extra firming booster. I have been doing this routine for nearly 20 years and can truly say that it has taken off years from the aging process. It protects and gives the nutrients needed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Tomball, TX
    Reviewed on 4/9/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    5
    5

    Good for the eyes AND smile lines

    I am on my 3rd tube & I love the way my eyes look. I use it under makeup & my eyeshadow & powder go on smoothly with no creasing. Moderately priced.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • absorbs quickly
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by TLC
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    5
    5

    I am a fan!

    I started using this a week ago and can already tell a difference. I use it under my eyes to soften and prevent those darn wrinkles. After a few days the area seems firmer and the wrinkles seem less visible.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by skinconeseur
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    5
    5

    gentle and effective

    I use this at night before I go to bed. It really softens up my skin. I have very dry skin and it really helps with the flakiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Trying to stay young looking
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    2
    2

    No change in my skin after 2 weeks.

    I purchased the age smart skin kit about 2 weeks ago, and have been using it daily, as directed. I love the other products that come with the kit, but have noticed no difference whatsoever when using the multivitamin powerfirm. I'm in my early 30's, so my "fine lines" are still pretty minimal at this point, but I do have them. I am trying to get a handle on them before they turn into full blown wrinkles. Not sure if maybe I'm not using enough, or if somehow I'm doing something wrong with it. (it's a cream, I apply it to the areas where I have lines, so it seems unlikely I could be using it wrong, it seems pretty simple) I'm disappointed in this product, but I do love everything else in this skin care line.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rodeodrshopper
    From Southeast, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    5
    5

    The only eye care products you will need

    The skin beneath my eyes feels tight and dry. As soon as I put on my Dermalogica, my undereye area feels soothed! I have been using this for 3 years. When I run out, I tend to try other products, (just to see if there is anything better out there) but they all seem too heavy, and greasy; I always go right back to this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dryness
  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Lafayette, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    4
    4

    Love this product

    Wrinkles were not as noticable. Skin around my eyes felt so soft. Love this and would recommend to others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths wrinkles
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Fighting Forty
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2010
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

    3
    3

    A nice product

    Lightweight. I use with and without makeup. I like the subtle scent (pomegranate?) A bit pricey though.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...