FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant
Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant Reveal smoother, fresher skin immediately with this powerful thermal skin polisher. Size: 2.5 oz
Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1470 Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant $56.00

Use directly on dry skin for a more intense result.

Products 1 - 7 of 7
  • Reviewed by John's Jane
    From Indianapois, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    Great

    This product is great. My over 60 skin feels like it did 15 years ago. It is like going to get a facial daily but at my home.

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Gentle
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizes
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sheila
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    amazing product

    I am a budget buyer but this product is worth every penny. It gets down deep in creases and dry skin to smooth it and pump it up. Wonderful product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Snowbird8729
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    Love this Stuff

    I use this product as directed - 2 or 3 times a week as an exfoliant. I like to use it with a skin polisher that I bought pre-Clarisonic. It's very effective at removing dry skin to keep skin clear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    One of my favorites.

    I use it twice a week on my face and neck. A light product and pleasant to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 30 something mommy
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    When used with the Multivitamin Recovery Masque, this is like a facial at home! Perfect for 30+ to help skin stay exfoliated, moisturized & glowing. My skin looks young & fresh after use! A must have part of my weekly routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizes
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by DLS in AZ
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    4
    4

    Excellent exfoliant for dry skin

    very moisturizing, love the texture!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Moisturizes
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MrsKMT02
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2011

    Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant

    5
    5

    fantastic

    I use this every couple of days w/ the skin resurfacing cleanser & it works really well. I'm 37 & have always had black heads that just wouldn't die! Dermologicas products have done a significant job cleaning my skin as well as moisturizing it. Yeah, it's pricey but what can I say...if I buy something less expensive than this, I always have to come back to it-it just gets the job done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

Products 1 - 7 of 7

You Might Also Like...