FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Precleanse
Dermalogica Precleanse Dermalogica Precleanse Dissolve oil-based debris and make-up with Precleanse to prep your skin for better cleansing results. Size: 5.1 oz
Dermalogica Precleanse
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

For a professional level of clean, follow with your prescribed dermalogica cleanser.

Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Jones
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Feels and smells amazing

    I use a lot of Dermalogica for sensitive skin - this Precleanse is not part of that line, but it doesn't irritate my skin. It smells amazing, feels wonderful and does a great job removing make up, without drying out or irritating my face or eye area. It is also great to use, then rinse off, before using facial cleanser with a clarisonic brush. I feel like I'm not just scrubbing make up into my skin. I wouldn't say it is a "must have", but it is certainly very very nice!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Removing Make Up
  • Reviewed by MelBell
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I have a clarisonic and I hated how stained and dirty the cleaner brush looked. So I started using the precleanse and now I do not have that problem anymore!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Treva
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    4
    4

    Love it.

    I love that it take off all my makeup. No residue.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by HJC
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    This product is awesome in removing all of your make-up and it makes your face feel amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Make-up Removing
    • Women
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Can't live without!

    I have never had another product work as well as this does. I wear contacts, and this is the absolute best product for removing eye makeup! If you are just washing your face with a cleanser, try using the Pre Cleanse and then cleanser and see how much cleaner your face is! Love love love this!,

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ama81
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Takes off red lipstick!!

    I was a little scared to use this product, as I have oily skin, but it works!! It takes off all my makeup (including waterproof mascara and RED lipstick)before washing my face. A little bit goes a long way. You can use it with your fingertips or a cotton ball.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amy H.
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    Will want to use it over and over!!

    It may sound weird to add oil to your face to clean but this product works so amazingly well. I love the way my skin feels after I have washed with Dermalogica Precleanse. It feels refreshed, full of moisture, and extremely clean!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Pro tester
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    5
    5

    One of my favorite Dermalogica products

    This is an amazing product that lifts dirt and debris from pores. Moisturizes and smooths dry skin. Product is a little on the runny side and a little goes along way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Loosens blackheads
    • Effective
    • Adds moisture to dry skin

    cons

    • May not be for oily skin

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Limited time
    • Weekly Use
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Talks too much!
    From Butler, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Precleanse

    4
    4

    "Love this product"

    I try to use this product daily along with my other cleanser. The smell is very clean & fresh and it makes your skin soft and smooth. I would reccomend this product because it works & helps to get rid of all make-up and oil at the end of a long day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Smell
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...