FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser Exfoliating Facial Cleansers, Skin Resurfacing Cleansers, Simple Facial Cleansers & Conditioning Face Wash Use Dermalogica exfoliating face washes to resurface and retexturize skin, leaving it smooth and fresh. These conditioning facial cleansers act like a gentle face wash that doesn't over-dry and damage skin, giving it a calm, cool feeling all day.
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    I use this product daily and love it! I'm almost 50, and find it's great for the aging issues as well as clearing skin overall, including acne. It's easy to use and quick to use as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Clears Acne Too
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Those Quick-clean Times
  • Reviewed by Kel
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    A fantastic cleanser

    I love this cleanser. I had a facial at Beauty Brands and the therapist recommended this product. I'm so grateful that she did. It doesn't get foamy or sudsy but do not be fooled by that - it definitely cleans your face. Plus, your skin feels really good afterwards. It is pricey, but the product is effective and does the job well. Thank you Beauty Brands for the recommendation!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Triplet and Autism Mom, Jenn
    From Kansas City Missouri
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I have the skin I had in my 20's again!!!!

    Effective product, been using this product for about 6 months and saw positive results in about 2 weeks of using it...:)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Phenomenal Product
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by old and maybe wise
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    daily cleanser

    have used this for years and find it helps skin appearance

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    A great product.

    I use this morning and evening. So easy to use. I like the pump so I can control the amount I use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JD
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser.

    I use this cleanser in the mornings in the shower and love the clean without the harshness.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wendy- the exerciser
    From El Paso, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I use this every day. I've been getting facials since last April and this is the cleanser that was used at my first treatment. My skin has improved so much. My skin is so soft and I'm so thankful that I went into Beauty Brands to get recommendations for my skin. Once I started the facials I was hooked. I'm a devoted fan.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Trying to stay young looking
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    4
    4

    Works Great

    I purchased this in the Age Smart Skin Kit. I noticed a difference in my skin after the first use! I believe I had a mild case of rosacea, although it's never been diagnosed. I have a very uneven complexion on my face, with very red cheeks, and you can see the blood vessles pretty clearly on my cheeks. After the first use, I could see a huge difference in the skin tone - much more even. I've been using the products for about 2 weeks, and am still noticing and improvement. The only thing about this product that is disappointing to me is that I have a patch of dry skin on my forehead that is hasn't affected. That spot is rough, dry, and flaky. I anticipated the exfoliating cleanser would help, at least with the flakes, but hasn't. Other than that one issue - the product works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ErinAZ
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love my skin!

    Love how my skin feels after using this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...