FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Softening Moisturizers, Moisturizing Creams for Sensitive Skin, Gentle Moisturizers & Skin Texture Healing Moisturizers Use our Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream to gently exfoliate, leaving behind soft, smooth skin. This lightweight moisturizing cream works as a daily retexturizing lotion, removing impurities and smoothing skin.
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1357 Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream $42.00 - $64.00

Prep skin with multi-active toner to enhance moisturizer absorption.

Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by BeautyandLove
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    Works Well

    Love this stuff; good moisture; doesn't add oil; daily use. My only complaint is it's a little pricey for a daily moisturizer. This one is my second favorite moisturizer Dermalogica has compared to Active Moist.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • COMBINATION SKIN
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by allie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Allie

    I wash my skin every morning and night with this same line of cleanser then I use this moisturizer and apply makeup or at night go to bed. Love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Skin Feels Nurished

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sunny
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    Feels great!

    I just received this as a birthday gift and love the way it feels on my skin! I tend to be on the dry side so love the moisture!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sheila
    From Cypress Texas
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I love this cream

    I dont wear make-up and this is great in my face. I buy it from beauty brands, because I can get a discount every other purchase.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Courtney
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 11/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I have been using this product for 6 years and I love it. I have tried to switch to less expensive moisturizers, but others do not leave my face feeling as soft and moisturized as this one does.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have seen significant reduction in forehead lines and wrinkles since using this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by lindaa
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Use Morning and Night

    I've been using this product for at least five years. No other product has compared.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by missymac
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    wonderful

    I use this prduct every morning and night after I wash my face. It leaves it feeling smooth and oil free.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not oily
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Arizona Ashley
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    My night time moisturizer

    For me, this product is much too heavy on my oily skin for a day time look. I tried it once and my makeup practically dripped off my face by noon. But, it provides a nice moisturizing effect on my skin at night that I love.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Feels heavy

    best uses

    • Women
    • Night time
  • Reviewed by Docheidi
    From tucson, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    Wonderful hydration without being greasy or heavy

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...