FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel
Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel Exfoliating Facial Cleansers, Simple Face Wash, Face Wash for Sensitive Skin & Facial Cleansers Combine this exfoliating face wash gel, Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel, with your daily skincare routine to see how facial cleansers for sensitive skin will strengthen your skin while retaining moisture. Keeping these daily facial cleansers on hand will help maintain strong, healthy skin and refresh your look without damaging skin.
Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1310 Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel $37.00 - $54.00

Use with exfoliating face brush for a dual-action exfoliating cleanse.

Products 1 - 10 of 30
  • Reviewed by Jd1023
    From Peoria Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Simple clean

    I use this in the morning. I have sensitive skin so I use a lighter wash in the morning and a stronger one at night. I bought this big bottle so my husband can use some too. He loves it. He has oily skin where I have dry skin. So it's great still for both skin types.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Owlridge
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 9/9/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Squeaky Clean

    Small amount sufficient to feel thoroughly clean

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ash
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    PERFECT for sensitive skin!

    I have dry, sensitive skin and this product is amazing. I have been using it for several years and have tried others just to see if there was anything better and there just simply is not.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Special Cleansing Gel

    My extremely sensitive skin has done really well with the fragrance free Special Cleansing Gel. I have used it for at least 7+ years; once I found it I haven't used anything else. I highly recommend it if your skin is extremely reactionary to fragrance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by K.H.
    From Mission, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Great Product

    I have very sensitive skin and this product is great for my skin I am able to use it everyday. This product also last for a long time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Have used this for 15 years!! Will not use anything else!

    Love this cleanser! Starting using it when I was having problems with my complexion and it clear my face up immediately. Started my teenage daughter on it and now she won't use anything else. So refreshing and cool after a long day and great smell to wake up to in the morning shower. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • So Refreshing
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Bknapp
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Skin feels like new!

    My skin always feels so refreshed after using this product! I can tell my skin is actually clean! I always feel like I just got done having a facial! This product really works and like I said, you can tell right away! I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a great, lightweight cleanser! I absolutely love Dermalogica products! Worth every penny!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kristy
    From shawnee, ks
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Good product

    I use this daily and it helps prevent any major breakouts. I use it with the moisturizer and my skin is soft and not dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tracy
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Great Stuff

    My husband loves the fresh clean smell it has. Doesn't make you feel dry after using it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Love it!

    Use this twice a day and I love it! Really evened out my skin and removed some old blemishes. Don't let the price tag scare you, it lasts a long time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 30

You Might Also Like...