FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair Dermalogica Super Rich Repair Deep Moisture Repairing Creams, Moisturizers for Dry Skin, Hydrating Daily Moisturizers & Skin Repairing Hydrating Creams For a deep hydrating moisturizer that heals skin from the bottom up, try our Dermalogica Super Rich Repair. This moisturizer for dry skin repairs and rehydrates to fix chronically dry skin and heal existing damage.
Dermalogica Super Rich Repair
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1346 Dermalogica Super Rich Repair $84.00

Use as a protective salve to help hydrate and repair chapped, extra dry skin.

Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Rita
    From San Diego
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    My favorite product

    Definately gives me the extra moisture I need at night and will use a smaller amount for daytime use when I'm feeling on the dry side.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sharon
    From Glendale,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    You will love this product!!!

    prior to using this product, my face was red, dry, and tight. after just the first use, I had immediate relief. I love this product! My rosacea is barely visible. I always get compliments on my complexion. I use the product day and night.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Redness Disappeared
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Small bottle

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by jewellsh1
    From OKC
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    Quick Gun!

    I love this moisturizer! I have been using this for nearly 10 years. I usually have oily skin, but there are times when my skin dries out in patches (around the hairline and eyebrows) and I can count on the Super Rich Repair to do the job without making my skin an oil slick. Would highly recommend!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Dena
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    Great for damaged skin

    This worked wonders on my skin. My skin is worn from years of being outside. This helped restore the mositure and even reversed signs of aging. I always recommend to my friends with dry skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From NC
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    Greatvproduct

    Great at night

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Veronica B.
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I have seen dramatic results and repair from using this product. It truly helps prevent aging and cures my dry skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sandy S.
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    4
    4

    Great for sensitive skin

    I love this moisturizer! My aging skin was starting to feel dry, and I paniced thinking it will only worsen my wrinkles. This has been the best product to make my skin feel soft and look youthful.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jane
    From Wildwood, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    I'm addicted to this product.

    Great product. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Smell
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dry skin
    From Estes Park, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    4
    4

    Dry Skin Relief!

    I have tried every skin nourishing product out there and this one is the best for extremely dry skin. Use it every morning and night.....need to add SPF for daytime use. Moderately priced for what it does!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Moe
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Dermalogica Super Rich Repair

    5
    5

    great product

    I really like the feel of my skin after using this and if you also use the facial lotion even better.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes skin feel smooth
    • Removes blackheads
    • Good Value
    • Only use a small amount
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • I use it twice a week
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...