FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Total Eye Care
Dermalogica Total Eye Care Dermalogica Total Eye Care Protect and repair the delicate skin in the eye area with this advanced alpha-hydroxy cream. Size: 0.5 oz
Dermalogica Total Eye Care
4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by jewellsh1
    From OKC
    Reviewed on 9/8/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    4
    4

    Good for the next step

    I have just recently started using this product, along with another from the line, in order to take the next step in my anti-aging routine. I have to say that it has been absolutely wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by CatInBoulder
    From Boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 9/7/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    5
    5

    this stuff works

    My sister shops Beauty Brands and gave me a bag full of samples. This eye cream was one of the products and I had just run out of my eye cream (I use Shesheido). She's been pleased with Dermalogica and has sensitive skin like me so I thought what the heck I'll give it a try. First off, the sample lasted much longer than I expected - 2 months. I typically use this eye cream in the mornings before putting on my eyeliner. Second, my skin under my eyelids is noticeably smoother after about 8 weeks. I also like this product because it's not greasy and doesn't cause my eyeliner to smear, but it is still moisturizing. I should also note again that I have very sensitive skin - eczema is my primary nemesis especially in the eyelid area - and this cream has not irritated my skin at all. My skin is so sensitive that there are times where I can't use mascara at all and I have to wash my eyeliner brush every day. When I find an eye product that doesn't irritate my skin I stick with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin
    • Smooths lines
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Purple fuzzy turtle
    From Boulder CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/19/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    2
    2

    Love it!

    It's helpful to use before your concealer & works well with it because it is tinted but the product could improve by added better anti aging agents such at retinal

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    • Needs Anti Wrinkling Age

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Klein
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    5
    5

    Love It!

    Use every morning - love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by product junkie
    From charlotte, nc
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    4
    4

    Ahhh

    Love it! Works great, can see difference within 4 weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Perfect
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From omaha ne
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    3
    3

    wrinkles wrinkles

    this doesn't take much product in an application but still trying to look younger

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Eye wrinkles disappearing
    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Eyes still puffy

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Chic Hair
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    5
    5

    Great product for tired eyes!

    I often use this product when I haven't received enough sleep or when my eyes need a little pick-me-up. My skin is extremely dry and this product has helped me tremendously in moisturizing and waking up my eyes in the morning.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Molly
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    4
    4

    A favorite of mine

    This eye cream has been a favorite of mine for years. I use it as my day cream (heavier one for evening) and love it for many reasons: soothing, fast drying light tint, helps with circles blends nicely with other products tubes lasts a long time I think it also contributes to my minimal amount of fine lines. Overall great, would have given five but I have not tested enough products to know if absolutely perfect. Still looking always.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by rodeodrshopper
    From Southeast, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    5
    5

    They thought of everything

    I have been using the multivite power product for a few years; I was skeptical when I saw this one available but decided to try it. This is perfect! It's slightly tinted (not thrilled at first because I have VERY sensitive eyes) which is perfect for that little cover-up of undereye circles and the spf and alpha-hydroxy... it is the total eye care product during the day; use multivite at night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightly tinted
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin
    • Unscented
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Spf 15

    cons

    best uses

    • Sun Exposure
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kristen
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Dermalogica Total Eye Care

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    This stuff is great! It helps to reduce puffiness and the light diffusers do a great job of covering up dark circles under your eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Puffiness
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
    • Dark Circles
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...