FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
DevaCurl Light Defining Gel
DevaCurl Light Defining Gel DevaCurl Light Defining Gel DevaCurl Hair Gels, AnGEL Defining Gel, DevaCurl Curly Hair Light Hold Gel & DevaCurl Professional Curly Hair Product Innovative DevaCurl AnGEL is a light defining gel for maximum frizz prevention, but DevaCurl products do not leave your hair feeling stiff or sticky. This DevaCurl hair gel forms a moisture protective cast to enhance your curls.
DevaCurl Light Defining Gel
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8612 DevaCurl Light Defining Gel $8.99 - $43.99
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    5
    5

    Great for Curls!

    I have very curly hair and this is the best gel I have ever used. It is light but keeps my curls from frizzing and I don't feel like I have a crunchy film on my hair. Overall I really like this product!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TeachRgirl
    From Denver,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    4
    4

    Great gel for curly hair

    I am a big fan of the Deva Curl line. I had purchased a sampler kit and then went and bought the big bottle of the gel. I like it because it smells AMAZING and it is not a sticky gel that will make your hair crunchy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Erica culryque
    From Richardson, TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    4
    4

    What an amazing product

    The DevaCurl gel is one of the best gels for curly hair. I love how I do not have to use that much to get great results. I also like that it doesn't flake like some gels do. Its an all around winner

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Juss
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    5
    5

    Best product on the market for curls

    Absolutely the best product. I have been using the DevaCurl line since it first was created. It has been the only product that can create beautiful curls and not weigh my hair down. I have tried other less expensive gels but always return to DevaCurl gel because nothing gets my hair like DevaCurl does. It is most definitely worth the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sarahcurly hair
    From Wentzville mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    4
    4

    Soft and sexy

    I doubted this product. Use in the winter and fall are best. I would not use a lot of the product during the summer. It is heavy at that time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Build Up With The Shampoo

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Rachel
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    5
    5

    Game Changer!

    My hair is very curly and coarse, which meant a lifetime of dealing with frizz. I found Deva Curl just before my wedding and I've never looked back! When I use Arc Angel with Deva no-poo cleanser and conditioner and let my hair air-dry, I get smooth and defined ringlets on which I get tons of compliments!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Frizz free
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smooths And Softens

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sandra the Frizzy Woman
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    5
    5

    Awesome!!!!

    This is the ONLY product in 47 years that controls frizz. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CurlyManedLioness
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    4
    4

    Great Gel for Ppl who Hate Gel

    My hairstylist got me into DevaCurls products, all of which I love but this one. I have a love/hate with the gel. It's great if I use the right amount when my curls are still very wet (almost dripping) and therefore means I usually have to blow dry my hair when I use it. It's not crunchy or sticky, but I didn't like the feel of my hair after awhile. I feel like the first few months I used it when I did EXACTLY what my hair lady showed me (the 3-step deva process), it was awesome. My hair was ready to go on Day 2 with no hassle. Now I can't seem to get it right and like the Set It Free better. This is great if you can figure out the right formula. I also feel it built-up in my hair overtime and that's why I no longer liked the feel of my hair with it in. The best I think is to switch up products so your hair doesn't get used to one and quits responding or gets too much build up of the same product overtime.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Not sticky
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Hair Must Be Very Wet
    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Wet Hair
    • Daily Use
    • After showerbath
  • Reviewed by AfroSam
    From Kansas City, Kansas
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    4
    4

    My curls are such divas!

    I love and swear by this stuff. The anGEL is so easy to use and makes curls look perfect and frizz-free! People are always asking to touch my giant head of curls. More times than not, people comment on how soft my curls are. Gotta love Deva Curl!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn~~~apos~~~t Crunch
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Not messy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

    5
    5

    DevaCurl angel

    This is the best product for curly hair that I have found. It is so lightweight and does not dry with that wet crunchy look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...