FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL
DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL DevaCurl Hair Gel, DevaCare Arc AnGEL Curly Hair Gel, DevaCurl Professional Hair Gel & Firm Hold Gel for Curly Hair DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL is a moisturizing and curl defining gel, but this professional hair product will not weigh down your curls. Choose this DevaCurl hair gel to enjoy maximum frizz prevention and lasting hold.
DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8619 DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL $19.99 - $43.99
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Ohmydarlin
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    Perfect product for curls!

    This stuff is a miracle.. I mix with a little oribe super shine, flip my sopping wet hair upside down and a scrunch all over. I let it air dry and it always looks amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sherry
    From St Peters, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/26/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    4
    4

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    This product works great when used with the other DevaCurl products. The no poo cleanser, condition one, and arc anGel. Best results for perfect curls if you have the time for the entire DevaCurl routine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Product

    cons

    • More Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • To Get Nice Curls
  • Reviewed by Proud KCK mom
    From Kansas City, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    LOVE the Curls!!

    I'm a 40 year old mother of four. I have very little time to get ready in the mornings. I have medium length curly hair - until I started using Deva Curl products, I'd pull my hair up into a bun and out the door. NOW - with Deva Curl, I can style my hair, showing off my beautiful boticelli curls everyday! I love Deva Curl products!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Large Bottle
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Pump

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Gretta
    From Phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    4
    4

    So far, it's the best!

    It's the best clean gel I've used for my fine swavy hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jax
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    Calling ALL Curls

    I used to use DevaCurl gel in the past then for convenience purposes switched to a brand I picked up in a grocery store. My hair suffered. I was not curly and rich looking. My hair was heavy, flat and stiff. I decided that I NEEDED my DevaCurl back. My hair has never looked better. With DevaCurl I have luxurious curls. I will definitely make the drive to BeautyBrands for my DivaCurl.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Love my curls!
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    Nothing but compliments on my hair!!

    This product works great for my thick curly hair! Defines my curls and does not stay hard on your hair if used correctly! You do have to wait until product dries in order to style but its worth the wait! Love Love this product. Works best when you use the entire line!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Deffines Curls

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Hair Last Curly Longer
  • Reviewed by Cavewoman
    From Warrenton MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    4
    4

    Good stuff

    I have very thick hair. I like this product because it holds my curls well, even if I sleep on it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Susie.a08
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    Love This Product!!!!

    This is the best styling gel ever!! I don't have to use too much to get just the right curl - the entire product line is wonderful!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tess
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    4
    4

    Great product

    This is a great product if your hair is wavy and you really want to bring out the curls. After shampooing/conditioning, flip hair over and scrunch dry with a paper towel or t-shirt. Then apply this generously by scrunching it in. Unleash your inner curl!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Brings out great curl
    • Effective

    cons

    • Leaves hair feelingsticky
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl DevaCare Arc AnGEL

    5
    5

    All Deva Curl Products are Outstanding

    I have naturally wavy hair, and like to have it look curly. This product does it, and takes no time to achieve the style I want without feeling sticky or stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...