FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
DevaCurl Set It Free
DevaCurl Set It Free DevaCurl Set It Free DevaCurl Hair Spray, Set It Free Spray, DevaCurl Long Lasting Hairspray, Frizz Free Hair Products for Curly Hair & Salon Curly Hair Styling Product DevaCurl Set It Free puts an end to frizz with moisture lock to provide lasting hold and shine. This DevaCurl hairspray is great for all curly hair types, plus DevaCurl Set It Free partners beautifully with all of the DevaCurl hair products for curly hair available at beauty brands.
DevaCurl Set It Free
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by JOlson
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    Great for my curly hair!

    I use the product when my hair is damp after a shower and it helps keep my hair frizz free but not crunchy or stiff feeling.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CurlyManedLioness
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    5
    5

    Best Curly Hair Product fo Everyday Use

    This is a great product but be sure not to overuse, especially on your roots, or your curls will be weighed down some. It's great though and can be combined with a dash of serum for more shine or a bit of hairspray or gel for more hold. It sprays on very easily and smells great. I like how my curls are defined and keep their hold without feeling stiff or gunky. This little bottle goes a long way. One of the few products that didn't dry out my hair or make it too greasy after using it for months - my hair still responds well to it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Curl Definition And Hold
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Moisturizing
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Wet Hair
    • After showerbath
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Olathe Kansas
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    Love the smell

    I love the non crunchy factor

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Defined Ringlets!
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    Frizz Eliminater!

    My curls wouldn't be as defined and so soft without Set It Free! It literally eliminates frizz. I have very fine but super curly hair so the thickness of the product is too much for my hair so I actually have to mix it with half water, which is great because it lasts twice as long:)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Very thick
    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Wet Dry Hair
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    5
    5

    I love DevaCurl Set It Free

    Set It Free is great. I spray on my damp hair and let it air dry. Always keeps my curls under control and looking nice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lorihascm4you
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    5
    5

    DC-Set It Free, the answer to my issues!

    Heard about Curly Girl on the radio, my stylist showed me how to use it & it's the best product I've ever tried (& I've tried a lot of products for curly hair over the years). Not too heavy, but effective. It helps hold and enhance my curl without being crunchy or greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • It works
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • After shampoo daily
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly Tracy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    5
    5

    Love It Curly Girls

    I use this product on wet and dry hair. Great moisturizer for your curls!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sasquatchii
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    Great product for the Curly Girl Method

    I've been doing the CG method for a few months now and this is by far the easiest to use. It's a little pricey but worth it to me. It's not great for slightly wavy hair, but it works on most 2c-3's. I really like the smell and it doesn't leave my hair grimy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Suzanne
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    I use this product right after I wash my hair while it's still wet and I also dampen my hair and use it in between washings. It helps freshen my curls and helps control the frizz.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krisitn
    From Frisco, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    DevaCurl Set It Free

    4
    4

    LOVE IT!!

    I love it! It helps me to be able to get through my daughters hair EVERYTIME I comb it! It softens it and makes it so much easier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great on bi-racial curly
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • A bit over priced

    best uses

    • Damping hair to comb
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...