FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara
Available Colors:
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara Volumizing Mascara, Curling Mascara, Best Eye Makeup & Elizabeth Arden Makeup Brands Get the look of false lashes with Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara. This glossy formula lengthens, lifts, curls and volumizes lashes, but won't smudge, clump or flake.
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara & Black Mascara
5
Item# Product Qty Price
15835 Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara $24.00
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Jewel
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    Great product

    Really like it. I only wish that it was waterproof instead of water resistant

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not waterproof

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by PJ
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    no eyelash curler required

    I purchased this brand during the last Beauty Brands mascara sale...oh, how I wish I'd bought two or three of them!! Love how long my lashes look with this mascara...and especially love that I no longer need to use an eyelash curler! This will be my brand of mascara from now on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    4
    4

    Great buy!

    Bought this during the mascara sale and I'm so happy I gave it a try! It adds volume and separates my lashes perfectly! I wear this casually and for going out!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jeanster
    From Olathe (Kansas City) Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    Liz Arden's Mascara has infused new life into my lashes!

    My favorite mascara hands down. Stands up to the Elizabeth Arden reputation for quality and value. Having sensitive eyes this is hypoallergenic as well as aesthetically pleasing. Lots to love!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • No clumping
    • Smells Great
    • Receiving regular compliments on lashes!
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • No irritants
    • Lasts all day
    • Effective

    cons

    • have to work a little to acheive lash separation

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Does not seem to be adversely changed by weather
  • Reviewed by Linda1220
    From Ft. Worth
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    Very nice mascara

    This is a great every day mascara. It doesn't clump, flake or fade and it doesn't make my lashes stiff. The curved rubber wand separates my lashes nicely and I especially like the ball tip to use on my lower & outer lashes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KAB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    I Love this Mascara

    It is so easy to apply.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by db57
    From New Athens, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    love this mascara

    I bought 2 of these at the mascara sale at beauty brands. This is one of the best mascaras I have ever used and I have tried a lot of different brands.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    My lashes look amazing!

    I love long lashes (who doesn't?) and used to get lash extensions but stopped because it was getting too expensive. After using this mascara, i don't even miss them. My lashes look AMAZING!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...