FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
glominerals Concealer Under Eye
Available Colors:
glominerals Concealer Under Eye glominerals Concealer Under Eye glominerals Concealer Under Eye glominerals Concealer Under Eye glominerals Concealer Under Eye
glominerals Concealer Under Eye glominerals Concealer Under Eye Makeup Concealers Under Eye Concealers & Makeup Concealers Specially formulated for use under the eye, glominerals Concealer Under Eye covers and heals dark circles and hyperpigmentation.
glominerals gloConcealer - Under Eye
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1176 glominerals Concealer Under Eye $32.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by bswo11
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    AMAZING concealer....best I've found

    Stop looking for a concealer and buy this product. The two colors make it a year round eye concealer since you can blend them for a perfect match! I use it for blemish, age spots, etc concealing as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Covers Well
    • Multipurpose
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Blemishes
    • Under Eyes
    • Age Spots
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by Kreayshawn
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    3
    3

    Not so found of it

    I bought this because my sister had it. She mentioned that it hid her dark circles and made her skin look softer. It made my skin feel greasy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Too Greasy
    • Doesn't Cover Well
    • Unnatural Color
    • Settles In Creases
    • Doesn't Blend Well
    • Dries Out Skin

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beauty queeeeen
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Concealer Magic

    I have no problems with this. I have really bad bags under my eyes because I'm a college kid, so this definitely is always in my beauty bag. I know it can be a little pricey but it's so fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Multipurpose
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eyes
    • Blemishes
    • Age Spots
  • Reviewed by NOLA-girl
    From topeka
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    More than just an Under Eye Concealer!

    I use this whenever I need to cover a pesky breakout. Since it has 2 shades in each pot it really makes it easy to blend in and hide the bumps and redness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Multipurpose
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Broken Capillaries
    • Blemishes
  • Reviewed by Erika
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Best Concealer I've used by far

    This was introduced to me by my hair stylist - BEST product ever used for the light imperfections I was complaining about.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Covers Well
    • Multipurpose
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Wear Off

    cons

    best uses

    • Discoloration
    • Blemishes
    • Under Eyes
    • Small scars
    • Age Spots
    • Broken Capillaries
  • Reviewed by Makeup junkie
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Love This Concealer!

    I love this concealer it gives good coverage

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Blemishes
    • Primer
    • Under Eyes
  • Reviewed by Young NaNa
    From Centennial, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Couldn't live without it

    I use this product under my eyes and for brown spots on my face. Sometimes it is all I need for makeup. It is very natural looking and blends in well. If I don't put anything else on my face I use the under eye concealer and out I go!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Blends Well
    • Multipurpose

    cons

    best uses

    • Discoloration
    • Broken Capillaries
    • Under Eyes
    • Age Spots
  • Reviewed by TxTagg
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Bright Eyed & Blended!

    This awesome product has multiple uses. Under eye coverage is great, but those uneven skin tones just disappear too. A must have for my make up bag.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Covers Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Blends Well
    • Multipurpose

    cons

    best uses

    • Broken Capillaries
    • Under Eyes
    • Age Spots
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by Caro
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    5
    5

    Say goodbye to dark eye circles

    I apply this creamy concealer with my finger tip. It goes on smoothly and only takes a little. It's highly pigmented so it covers up my dark under eye circles beautifully. It stays on all day. Don't use too much or you might have some creasing. I wouldn't recommend it for acne blemishes. It's too moisturizing for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Covers Well
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eyes
  • Reviewed by CJ1
    From Griswold, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Concealer Under Eye

    4
    4

    Awesome cover!

    Two colors allows you to blend the perfect color. I used the light for winter and the dark for summer. A little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Multipurpose
    • Blends beautifully
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eyes
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...