FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
glominerals Finishing Powder
Available Colors:
glominerals Finishing Powder glominerals Finishing Powder
glominerals Finishing Powder glominerals Finishing Powders Glominerals Face Makeup & Pressed Finishing Powder glominerals Finishing Powder was designed to give you a fresh, finished, oil-free look.
glominerals gloFinishing Powders
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1206 glominerals Finishing Powder $38.00
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Skin Pro 1
    From Carrollton, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    4
    4

    Great Powder

    Great powder! Mineral products are great for the skin. Wish this had a little more sunblock but love it anyway!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Controls Shine
    • Covers Well
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by rer7744
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    5
    5

    Great product for great coverage!

    I use this over a lightweight BB cream and it covers all and any imperfections. It covers super nice and not heavy at all. It you want to make it look heavy you can add more but one swipe of the sponge works great. It's perfect to throw in my purse if I need touch ups during the day...which rarely happens!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Covers Well
    • Controls Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne Prone Skin
  • Reviewed by Grace love
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    4
    4

    Best coverage

    Great coverage & light weight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Controls Shine
    • Covers Well
    • Blends Well

    cons

    • Settles In Creases

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    3
    3

    Too much whiz and not enough bang

    I did not care for this product because overall it was too heavy. For a mineral makeup I would expect it to look natural and it did not.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Controls Shine

    cons

    • Cakes Up
    • Unnatural Color
    • Goes On Heavy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kiddiefry
    From Humble, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    5
    5

    Fresh Look

    I love the Glo Minerals makeup line and have decided that I can't go without it. I love every single product from the base, eye shadow, blush to the glo finishing powder. After a long day of wear my makeup looks fresh and untouched. I have oily skin and it holds really well for 12 hours...I barely have to retouch for the evening. Love Love Love this product...excellent make up line. I am so happy Beauty Brands carries it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Covers Well
    • Controls Shine
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Silky Finish
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Acne Prone Skin
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by NOLA-girl
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    5
    5

    I love a great pressed powder!

    This is a great pressed powder - I appreciate that it comes with a sponge to use when you are on the go. It's light weight yet covers well

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Covers Well
    • Silky Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Controls Shine
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by CatGirl
    From TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/22/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    4
    4

    Don't shine..GLO!

    Controls shine w/out looking heavy. Great over Glo Minerals loose Foundation. A natural look and "GLO"!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Controls Shine
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Silky Finish
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Oily Skin
    • Acne Prone Skin
  • Reviewed by Simi
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Finishing Powder

    4
    4

    Great makeuo with natural coverage

    Lightweight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Covers Well
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...